Hungry Hooman Episode 1

8 44
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
5 months ago

Even though the weather is changing here in our area, milktea will never go away. Actually I was not really fond of this drink at first. But it turns out that the feeling is legit when you try a specific flavor - you will definitely start looking for it over and over.

This is the first milktea I tried a few years ago. I found it in my gallery and I was amazed because my first milktea was actually a matcha. As I backread my boyfriend and I's conversation, I told him that it was too sweet. It was good actually but because it also included cocoa/milo powder, it added to the sweetness even more. Little thing I was not aware of at that time is that you can tell how many level of sugar you want in milktea, just like starbucks.


Ola! I craved for some sweets today especially a drink. Maybe I would go outside to buy some milktea. Speaking of that, here's an old blog I made few months ago in the other platform (sshh)

Should I tell i t? Nah. Okay, have a great day ahead!

XoXo

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
5 months ago

Comments

Di tlaga ako mahilig sa milktea at first try ko is ang sama ng lasa hahaha. Nilibre lng ako that time kta tinanggap ko na lng,char hahaha.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ganyan din ako ate nung una pero nung pangalawa, pangatlo, ang yummy na niya. 😆😆

Hanggang sa ayun, nag tuloy tuloy na sya.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Nku di na ako sumubok ulit at di rin ako msydo mhlig sa sweets tlga. Okay na ako sa tubig at coffee hehehe.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Dun sa pinag bilhan ko b4, walang level level, haha, murayta lang kasi galamo 19php ang small haha. Parang powdered chocolate lang sya na nilagyan ng sago at yelo lol

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Grabe 19?? Not bad at all!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Malasa naman sya, kulang lang sa tamis huha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

one thing for sure even it was a cold day right now still many people are really like to drink that kind of refreshing drink.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Trueee iba kasi panahon no pabago bago.

$ 0.00
5 months ago