Commit to be Fit!

24 28

Published: July 29, 2022
Time: 1:20 PM
Article #: 168

As they always say, if you want to be fit, eat healthily and be committed. It just simply means that you have to work for it until you achieve your ultimate goal.

This pandemic has caused me a lot of stress, and my weight represents how much I am struggling up to this day. From a 28-inch waist to 33 inches today. I believe that I underwent a lot of change, and my schoolmates no longer recognized me. My face has become very round, my cheeks are extremely plump like swine, and my belly fat is always evident. Even though I'm doing my hardest, I still feel discouraged by certain critical comments from my family, which is why I am so upset about how I appear right now.

I occasionally get the want to stop. But I've been working out for eight days now, and I'm definitely making progress. To be fit and return to my original weight from two years ago

Every thousand steps made me thrilled because I could see that I was actually getting better. As you are aware, because I was confined to this little home, I was only able to walk 300 to 600 steps per day before, which contributed to my rapid weight gain. I lose control over my eating, and my physical activity has decreased.


As I watched @Kelzy Shopee live minutes ago, My size once more made me feel a little self-conscious. I believe I was the only woman shopping for a plus-size skirt there because the other women have too preoccupied "mine-ning" some gorgeous skirts from 25 to 29 waistline. Because of that,  I felt a bit embarrassed about my body.

I even get my sized 27 skirts from my drawer a while back to see the difference.... And look at that! I just laughed about it while telling to @imanagrcltrst how annoyed I am about my waist.

Annoying right?

I'm still pushing myself, though, to get in shape. I am aware that it will be difficult for me because I will be starting a new school year and undertaking various tasks in my course. In addition, I'll be under the stress that the new lecturers will bring. May the Lord assist me!

Yes, I am aware that I can still handle it. I have faith in myself, and I am aware that if I had promised to reduce my belly fat, you would have seen me doing it promptly.

o(* ̄▽ ̄*)ブ

Anyways, that's all for now, and thank you for reading my random rant for today's vidyowww. (づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ

11
$ 2.21
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Im sure makakabalik rin kayo sa dati......basta tamang discipline lang sa sarili at kaunting sipag gumalaw galaw 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go sis! Support ako dyan. Ang mahirap talaga is yung consistency. Dun ako nahihirapan pero worth it naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeeeee kanina napa pizza ako ng madami kainis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan sis, focus, proper & healthy diet and be discipline lang talaga ang need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kelangan tlga marunongk a humindi sa mga pagkain 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actuallly ate plano ko rin maglose ng weight saka maging healthy. Fun fact, hindi ako kumakain ng gulay kaya itatry ko kumain kahit pakonti konti lang. Medyo narealize ko na ang tanda tanda ko na pero hanggang ngayon parang napakaunhealthy ko. Ayaw ko lang kasi matulad sa Papa ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyy grabe ka mag gulay ka oy. Dati ayoko ng gulay ngaun nakikipag agawan pa ko sa nanay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it dee! For sure. Disiplina lng and consistency. 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate mahirap ung disiplina tulad nyan ngayon may pa SNR na pizza na padating hahhahahaa edi alam na. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..kaya yan nag loss weight..disiplina lang katapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap ate hahaha lalo na pag laging puno ung fridge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan ate, ako bilog na talaga mukha ko eversince so no probs 🤣 ako pa namroblema nunv pumayat ako medyo since dumsting ako dito sa Baguio kasi yung pants ko nalalaglag na 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo pumayat ka dahil sa operation mo last time no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pumayat dahil sa taas ng daanan sito te HAHAAHAH jusko maloloka ako pag napqsok ako sa work minsan 🥲, ang hirap maglakad dito kasi mapapamuscle control ka sa biglang baba ng kalsada tas pwersa sa biglang taas ng kalsada 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta e set out mo lng to na goal wala talaga impossible. Fighting lnh pra sa healthy body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Kahit pakonti konti gora lang me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can sis, basta proper diet lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaha paano po ung proper ses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting sis~ Exercise along with diet is effective. You can try intermittent fasting din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag iintermittent ako be start ng eat ko minsan 12 noon na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. Good luck sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan langga. Exercise lang langga tas balance sa foods. Ma reduce yan langga. Basta I'm sure kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u ate pero sana talaga madali pumayat huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta focus lang langga. Papayat ka niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago