A hell new world

4 30
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 month ago

Hello Readtizen!

As I said, I really want to pursue writing again and to continue my side hustle in blogging. I do have a lot of topics in mind, but time is the only problem. I don't have enough time and twenty four hours a day is really not enough. Anyways, been struggling so much lately and people keep on getting to my nerves. If only legal, I want to punch a lot of people not just once but many times.

~ Life is just so tough lately and I totally just want to get out and breath. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just keep going sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 month ago

24 hrs is not really enough for a day 😭 Time flies when you're busy huhu. I do hope you have a comeback, Usagi!

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Sorry to hear that sis. Praying for a more favorable environment for you

$ 0.00
1 month ago

hope so sis.

$ 0.00
1 month ago