What is happening to my wallet?My 0.24$ is missing!😭

40 43
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

As salamualaikum & hi my friends. Today I want to share with you my new experience with rc wallet increase & decrease.

From last two days my points are not increasing that much. Even my wallet is decreasing with the time.

Today in the morning when I woke up, I saw my wallet. There was 1.09$. Then after a few hours it became 1.07$. Then I upvoted one of my friend 0.02$ as he could give the right answer of my last riddle. It was a surprise upvote. I always give this kind of surprises.

But after more few hours when it was noon. I saw my wallet is decreasing with 0.02$ in every after 5 minutes. 1.03>1.00>0.98>0.96>0.94........... > 0.84

Then it became freezed. Then from the evening, it started increasing. And now again it bacame freezed at 0.96$.

From this whole story I learnt a thing that - "We should withdraw our money in every morning." Because it happens daily. Every day the money you get payment from rc. It remains highest untill 4/5 hours after receiving the fund. Then it start to decrease. The rate of decreasing may be less. It may be 4/5 cents per day. But after a month if you count them. It will be a good amount. If you want you can help others by it or feed some poors. It will really feel good trust me. So don't waste your money. Help others. ❤❤

I just tried to share my experience & the mistake I have done. Then you can learn from it & won't do the mistake that I have done. Hope it will be helpfull for you.🥰

If you like me then please like,comment & subscribe me.

Stay healthy, stay safe. Thank you...💜💜

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good💖💗👍👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓💜💜💖💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all about share market rate down problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always take withdraw my payment in every morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right.. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear..Crypto currency rate are down now..maybe that's why that was happen😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Hoping for the best...😣❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my wallet also decreasing. i lost 0.1$ in whole day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really sad.. 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad..But nothing to do..My 0.06$ missing😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today i lost my 30 cent 😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That doesn’t matter.. You are borolox.. 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার কথা আমাকে ফেরত দিচ্ছো??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!! 🤔🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your information dear...it can be helpful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. If it helps you, there is my success.. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I face same problem yr☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really disappointing... 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. My balance is also decreasing, few hours ago there was 0.71 and now it’s 0.65. We should withdraw our money when it reach $1, no need to keep here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's the point you got it.. I Won't do this mistake again.. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is for slow network. please wait a bit, it will be okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really?? Hope for the best.. 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I face the problem many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. May Allah help us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago