Random photography

17 17
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Hey friends, good afternoon. It's your mate @Urbee_tasnim again with something new.

Today in the morning when I was washing my hands for breakfast, I found it on my basin stand beside the window. I don't know it’s name. But it was so cute. Then I took some pictures of it. Now I want to share those pictures with you.

Please tell me it's name & what you call it in your language?

It's your support that encourages me a lot to write & post more and more. Please keep supporting. Thank you...❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

Outstanding photography..ai poka gulo khub kom dekha jai akhon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haa..amio 1st dekhlm ajk..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job I didn’t see this insect stillnow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here dear... 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uncommon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. ❤💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again, I love photography that's why I have subscribed you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... I have also subscribed you.. ❤ stay connected...

$ 0.00
3 years ago