No one is Ugly actually !!

1 21
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Hyperpigmentation is not a 'Dirt'.

Most of the women have a question , and also some men -"How to have flawless (beautiful, bright) skin, neck, and knees?"

I don’t understand that why they are referring to these natural dark patches & hyperpigmentation as the word 'flaw'.

It's the description of beauty this narrow minded society has set. They call it 'Dirty' when a part of your skin is darker than the rest of your body. They suggest bleach, rough scrub to whiten the area. And all these are really very harmful for our delicate skin.

I don't have hyperpigmentation at all. But, I do have some patches on my feet. And because of the society arround me, I spent a lot of days using bleach & harsh scrubbers to scrub off the pigmented area. Imagine what I made my delicate skin go through. And of course it did not work.

But something really changed and that was my idea on beauty.

This is a part of me, my body. And as long as I maintain good care and hygiene, I am really good in everything.

I want you all to understand this situation. Don't torture your skin, don't be hard to it. It is really very delicate. And what you need most is just soft care.

Dark patches and hyperpigmentation is a very nature thing of our body. It's not any dirt or flaw. It's just another colour you have on your body.

To be really beautiful, just take care of your skin with soft & natural beauty products. Any product you can use but before you must confirm that it's harmless for your skin.

It's high time to accept your body as it is. Just love yourself in the way you are. Don't pay heed that society. We all are naturally beautiful.

(Collected from one of my elder sister.)❤

Thank you..💜

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lovely, dear. Our idea of beauty is what really matters. Until we see beauty as it is or change our ugly mindset about it, we are doomed to chase shadows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago