Experiences & tricks that I earned in my Penalty

29 28
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

I want to share my experience & trick with you that I earned in my penalty time. It may be helpful for you all.

You all know that about 10 days ago I got this penalty. Now it has gone but I want to tell something about it to you.

We all have a misunderstand that in penalty we can earn more as before. It's not like that. Some of us think that in penalty the more we will post the more points we will get. It's not like that as well. Yes, there are some exceptional cases in this issue. I am sharing the both of it.

I have seen two different situations in this case.

  1. When I got that penalty my points were not increasing for publishing any posts or any activity. Even whenever I posted something my points became freezed. So that the next day I didn’t post anything as I was sad. Then I saw that my points are increasing better than the previous day when I posted. Then I stopped posting the whole time of my penalty.

  2. I have seen some of my friends having normal growth of points even during the penalty time. It seemed that the penalty didn’t even leave a small effect on their earnings. They got penalty but their earning was normal as before.

So I learned from it that:

If you get any penalty, at first you should find out that in which step you'll get profit. You have to try the two different ways. One day you should observe your points growth by posting articles & doing you activities as normal, another day you have to avoid doing any posts & activities and observe your points growth. Then in which step you will get better points, you should continue that in the next days of your penalty.

I hope you guys will like it. If it was helpful for you please like, comment & subscribe @Urbee_tasnim

Please subscribe & visit my friend @alvi also. He is very active supporter of mine. Hope you all support him.🥰

Thank you.. 💙

Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. I hope I will benefit a lot. Because I also got a penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. Don't worry, you will get free from it very soon.. Wish you luck.. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really helpful dear thanks for sharing you experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear.. It's our duty to help each other..💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. Btw thank you for supporting.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. Work together is better for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right.. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.................dear..................

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

professional post. Go ahead with this experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure...btw thank you..🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry dear😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry!! For what??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... great article about planty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago