Do you know him? Then you're lucky❤

56 65
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Do you remember him? Do you know he has done PhD on Electrical Engineering ?

Yes. He is the one & only person who made the whole world laugh & happy without saying a single word. He made our childhood awesome.

Though he has done PhD in Electrical Engineering, he gave time in that work where he has made the whole world happy. He choose the work to give smile on others face.

For his incredible work we will always remember him from the bottom of our heart. We all will always remain thankful to him to make our childhood awesome.

A great salute to him, who made the whole world happy. You will always be in our heart. Thank you.❤❤❤

If you guys like my articles & post then please-

LIKE👍, COMMENT👇 & SUBSCRIBE💟

Stay happy, stay healthy. Thank you.. 💜

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

Hi i just new here i have been watching mr.bean cartoon since i was a kid it really fun watching him do crazy ideas nice article have a nice day☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting and nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I used to watched Mr. Bean too and it was really fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is one of the best entertainer of all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He did phd, I knew it for first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love Mr bean since I was a Kid. And still love him as Rowan Atkinson 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is thecbest comedian of all because of his very peculiar talent that even if he does not talk any single words he is still very funny. To sll the viewets i dint know how he can make it but its really an amazing talent he has. Even though he really look like a mentally retarded person in his movies.. I like him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's really the best and one of the most iconic comedian of the history. 😄 since i was a kid i've been watching all of his eposodes either in personal act or in cartoon series. Never gets old, until now i've been watching some of my favorites. Just sad that his presence was just vanished on TV's. I hope Rowan atkinsons will still be able to make more of Mr. Bean 🤙🏻😊💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I habe watched almost all shows of Mr.bean and i lobe him very much he made my childhood awesome i used to watch Mr.bean whole day and never get bored amd again i repeat if anyone habent watched him then your childhood is bored 😁✌✌🤟Mr.bean is my loved one 💟Keep uploading such article dude and have a nice day 🤟✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me Bean is very best actor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr.Been is my frvt one. I love him & I really really respect him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a legend entertainer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my favorite Mr.bean 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teddy🐻🐻 and Mr.Been this man is my most favourite person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exactly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my favourite actor. Undoubtedly said most of the people like his Comedy. He gives me pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Undoubtedly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent actor Mr. Rowan Atkinson, my daughter loves to see Mr. Bean and she dies laughing, sometimes in the afternoons we watch the program and relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know him well Mr. Bean. This Electrical Engineer from one of the best universities of the world, oxford university is amazingly creative. Thank you so much Mr. Bean for making my childhood awesome. I would describe him as intelligent, comedian, great personality. He is best known for being funny, witty and creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you just worth it.. Best description..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, maximum people knows him as a Mr Bean. Mr. Bean's childish demeanor is a source of joy. People of all ages happily enjoy his movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. We are lucky to have him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rowan Atkinson IQ is 178, which is considered as a super genius and in top 0.1% of the population in the world. Does this not rock your world? Mr. Bean is a freaking genius.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. Thank you for sharing this information with me.. Take love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mr bean. i remember my kids life. every morning ive been waiting for mr. bean cartoons in our television

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those days were really awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know him Mr. Bean❤️ He is always be remembered ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course how can i forget him? His on my top list best actors of all time. Every now and then i do watch his anemi video. It takes my stressed away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great.. We will never forget him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is the person who showed that works are important not words .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. You are right.. A great tribute to him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m a big fan of him....he’s a happy person that’s why the world loved him soo much😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. We will love him always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite actor & i also convert my voice as like as Mr Been.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's a great art.. Some day I want to hear it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know.. 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago