Happiness

3 18
Avatar for Unparalleled
1 year ago

The purpose of our lives is to be happy-- Dalai Lama.

What is a life lived without a feeling of happiness. A whole life, an existence of a soul lived without a feeling of being happy. Is that life worth living?

It's clearly known to us all that we all have a purpose of living, a reason for being born into this realm, we all want to live a life worth living, fulfill our destiny, become someone great, do wondrous things. But in all that reason, isn't happiness one of them?

I can barely imagine how I would wake up in the morning boiling with rage,without a smile on my face, without something making me laugh, is it possible? Well, I don't know about you but for me, it isn't.

Happiness cannot be travelled to, owned, earned,worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude. It's a feeling we experience, we all know that right?

Hey guys, welcome to my page. Its obvious am new here, well I am and am not. It's a long story but to make it brief, it's a welcome back for me and my welcome back article is a going to be a hit😁. Seriously the topic is just something to lay down.Most of the time I ask myself and some other people what they desire, what they need. First thing on my reply list, majority just wants to be happy. Some will say " I want to live a happy life". *I just wanna be happier*. Happiness isn't something we earn, it isn't something we own. It's a feeling of gratitude.

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

Hmmmm. Is it true? Well let's find out. What are Thoughts? Thoughts are form created in the mind rather than the form perceived through the five senses.

Your thoughts, my thoughts, their thoughts will justify the happiness of our lives. Just as Albert Einstein said "The world as it has been created is a process of our thinking. It cannot be changed without changing our thinking". If you change your thinking, you'll definitely change your life..

When things are created in one's mind it'll generally reflect on the person's mood. If your thoughts are healthy,are of good vibes, you'll definitely show a vibrant mood. If it's the opposite, it brings bad vibes.

I cannot over- emphasize on how the happiness you want to feel will determine on your thoughts. The word above says it all. Good thoughts= Good Life (happiness). *Key word* 1) Happiness cannot be travelled to, owned, earned,worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude. 2) The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

Focus on your thinking, create good thoughts it brings forth good things and when good things come your way, happiness is guaranteed. Feel free to comment, it a sign you're reading. Stay tuned for more😊. Until next time. *Unparalleled*

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Avatar for Unparalleled
1 year ago

Comments

I like the way you write unparalleled, clean, short and direct to the point. I truly believe too, that our purpose in life is to be happy. God created all the good things to sustain our needs, He created different fruits and crops to enjoy us. A positive mind is the key to a happier life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad you did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my friend, it's good to see you back and I hope you stick to the rules this time around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago