Bad guy 1

0 34

Thievery, larceny, man-slaying, heist murdering, mail fraud.......name them all. That's my specialty. That's what am good at. You could say am cruel, diabolical,heartless, stoic,you could call me all sorts of names beast, savage, brutal. You can associate me with a wolf or a wild cat but hey.. who cares?....

I'm a bad guy and i am sooo good at it. Welcome to my world of bad heh.

I suppose I could say I've stolen lots of stuffs. I'm no petty thief, when I steal, I steal BIG. From diamonds, high-end jewelries, billions of dollars,to expensive cars, defrauded people of lands and the list goes on. I have also murdered lots of people, Ranging from high-end politicians,mayors, to Noble men,40% of them are innocent according to my demographics but what do I care?, I just do my job. I guess am a well known assassin?thief? BAD GUY.

We live in a world where some people are scary and some people are scared. Well I guess I'm on the top list of those scary people.

Do I wish people don't get scared of me? Yeah I do, sometimes.

I always go solo on all my missions. Live in a friendly neighborhood downtown, work as a computer engineer in an ElectroMart. You must be wondering 1)Why work when I have all the things I need in the world and, 2) Where do I keep all the stolen stuff. Well, 1) I guess I just needed a distraction and a disguise. 2) For a Tech- nerd like me, I have my ways. They are secretly kept in my basement where no one can ever find out. And I mean no one,not even you. (Chuckles).

I've been in this for as long as I can remember and let me tell you this, there are competitions. It's like a game. We all want to be the winner. We all want to be the BEST BAD GUY the world has ever seen. There are pros and there are novices bit I could say am still the most feared, Also the most wanted, why is that? I could say it's because my moves are different from the usual way others do it. My moves are calculated. I guess that puts me on top and am proud, confident,and always sure of what I do.

I have always wanted to pull the greatest heist in the whole world. Silly right? Maybe...... It's something I've been meaning to do ever since I started becoming famous. I wanted to be on the edge. I was aiming to be the BEST BAD GUY the world has ever seen.

"What do I have to steal to get that rank, who do I have to kill". I said to myself as I walked through the pathway. I stopped at the entrance for a moment, pulled out the keys and went in. Darkness welcomed me at first but then I switched on the lights. I went straight to the refrigerator and brought out a bottle of beer, sat on the sofa and switched on the television. I tuned to the "Daily report" and gulped down the drink.

"reporting now an explosion at silver auction house.6 killed and 2 injured, the SWATS are already investigating on it as those responsible for these are known yet and I, Asher Walker am first on the scene". "An auction house!, wonder what there are bidding on". I said as I chowed down the remaining drink. I was about tunning in to another station when another news suddenly came up. "Ugh! I hope it's interesting this time".

"This is Diane Jonnes reporting live at West point factories. The stack has crumbled and shattered and has injured the locals, destroyed building facilities. Total of 15 people has been rescued and taken to the state hospital. The police are doing their best to locate the bodies of the remaining individuals. One of participating candidate for Governor has promised to take full responsibility for the victims. Investigations are ongoing as to what caused the destruction of the stack. Local areas are being evacuated and the highways are jammed. Daily reports".

"Cheap". I said to myself. "Max's probably behind this, I'm sure it's him. He hired an amateur to do the job so it'll give him an edge for the position" scoffs. I switched off the TV and my thoughts came back. "Greatest heist, greatest heist, what could it be, I've collected things no ordinary thief could collect. Something worth taking, something that'll shake the whole world". I thought. Then it came to me, I got it. For a second I thought about it then I decided it was the one. "Brilliant,this is going to be the biggest thievery, bravo Lucas,bravo". I said to myself.

To be continued...........

Unparalleled.

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments