Love On One Side

0 19
Avatar for Uno_5
Written by
3 years ago

Love was always been amazing blessing in everyone's life.It makes our life go happily crazy everytime as we think of our love ones.It is something that everyone could wish for in life.But then love will give us lesson

When I was young, I thought love was always magical.Love will always makes us happily free.People will always have a happy ending of the story,but I was wrong.

I fell in love with someone.I don't know how and I don't know why?Maybe that's the magic of love.You wouldn't expect everything.I believe that.I never thought that I will fall for my best friend.My very first boy bestfriend that I can say.

At first,I don't want to believe it.Yes, because his my first ever boy bestfriend.So I played it in silence but it didn't work.As we are together everyday I've fallen for him deeper and deeper.

Until one day I decided to tell him what I felt for him but I don't want to ruin our friendship just because of my feeling so I did not told him that day about my feelings.

Months and days passed with us.While we were walking in the street,He told me that he is in love with my friend.That moment I wanted to cry but no tears came.It's like a numb pain that I can't explain.He wanted me to help him for my friend and I said yes.I helped him to get the girl and now they're together.

Now I'm writing as an escape to my hidden feelings for my bestfriend.To express what I felt in this aching pain.I know his happy now with someone.I hope and pray for his success and for there strong relationship.I know I will get over this.Maybe not now but soon I will.

In this lesson of my life,I've learned that love shouldn't be reciprocated in all circumstances.Love also have that so called sacrifice for one another and this is called the unrequited love.My love on one side.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @prey27

Comments