New me.

6 23
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

Hello to all my readcash members. You must be wondering who this user is. Well this is me @Psammyheart with a new account,new name and a new style😁. As I have informed you guys earlier in my former account that it has been spammed. I would like to tell you guys now that I am back on read cash with some amazing articles coming up shortly.

I don't think I have to do any introduction but to those yet to know me,I'll be using this new one (account) so you can feel free to check on my previous articles to know what I write.

While I was away for a short while,I noticed something. Sometimes things you think came in bad are actually for the best. Readcash has been and will continue to be one of the best site I have used all thanks to one of my sponsor @Gaftekloriginal . He introduced me to this site and gave me the do's and don't to this site. Up till now,am still figuring it out cos am not perfect and I think nobody is. We all make mistakes in life and we should always learn from it.

Well while I was away,I was really sad because I couldn't write anything. Funny right? It was really different because I was kind of attached to this site and I noticed been on this site made me learn, a lot. I am always learning anytime I am on this site from different angles, different people, different perspective.

WHY UNMASKED?

Honestly,I don't know what came over me with that name.lol. I couldn't find out why,as I was trying to enter a username,that name " unmasked" just popped into my head. After I wrote it,i sat for a while to think why this name. I still couldn't find out why but I know I will later and maybe because of my present situation with me opening a new account.

This article *NEW ME* was basically about me generally maybe that's why my account was spammed πŸ˜…πŸ˜… . Seriously,things have changed within me, Physically, Emotionally. I seem to worry less about situations. I can't explain this kind feeling. I guess as you grow, things tend to change. Don't think am one teenager on this site. I am a young lady 😁😁in her 20s. You know whenever I say am a lady I always laugh,don't know why,guess it kinda funny and surprising how we grow up so fast and I Thank Almighty Allah for that.

So to all my readers out there both old,new and upcoming ones. This is my new account and I hope you guys are still with me.

To my sponsor's,my subscribers and my readers. Thank you for your support always. I don't know if I should start including your names here since am still declared new,but I have subscribed to all your account. Hope you find me

I hope my readers are still reading 😊😊. More interesting articles coming in.

To those who don't know this user,well as time goes on,we will get to know this user well. You can check out my previous article on my previous account.

Thank you all.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Temimay
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back!! Try to follow the rules more I know the pain of being marked as spam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I will surely abide by the rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome back. Do well to abide by the rules and you will see BCH coming through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, you should try to be very active for rewards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I would do my possible best to be active than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago