Faith and Fear

2 12
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago
Image from unsplash

Faith::: A strong belief in a super natural power or powers that controls human destiny.

Definition according to Advanced English Dictionary.

Faith is actually a believe, a strong one in someone or something, natural or supernatural.

Image from unsplash

Fear:::: An emotion experienced in anticipation of some specific pain or danger.

Definition according to Advanced English Dictionary.

Fear is a feeling of anxiousness. To be afraid,scared of.

Now, let's get to the main point of the article. All the above(definition) was just to get the main meaning to this article, cos determining on the subject the words above can hinder a different meaning.

Faith and Fear

If you were in a terrible condition and you don't know the immediate way out, you don't know what to do at the moment, No plan B, nothing at all. You are out if ideas and it's urgent, you need help immediately and you can't find. What would be your first feeling. What would you do at that moment.

Would you be scared of what would happen if there's no help OR Would your Faith be so strong in the one that gave you a problem to solve.

I am so sure that the first thing 90% of human beings do first is get scared of not knowing the way out. I am writing this confidently because I am also a victim of this circumstances. Although my Faith still stands but at first I'll get scared, that's FEAR.

The feeling of not knowing the way out, scared of the outcome because we do not want it to happen.

So I always say this to myself every time I am in a difficult situation,and i am saying it to all my readcash members out there because someone might really need it.

Let your *FAITH* be bigger than your *FEAR*.

No matter the circumstances,No matter how terrible the situation might look like. Don't let your fear overcome your Faith in the Almighty.

You might be saying this in your mind that * it's easier said than done*. I know it's not easy, I've been a victim countless times but I always overcome it with the help of the Almighty.

Always "LET YOUR FAITH BE BIGGER THAN YOUR FEAR".

Almighty Allah didn't promise Days without pain, Laughter without sorrow, 🌞 Sun without rain. But he did promise. Strength for the day. Comfort for the tears and light for the ways.

I don't need a long article because the title and the introduction itself has spoken for me😁✌️.

All I have to say is *Faith comes before Fear*.

In any problems we find ourselves in, Our faith should still stand in the one who gave us the problem to solve, the one who created the problem and knows the solution already,just waiting for us to think outside the box.

Remember this:::: God gave us a brain in order not to give him a headache..

Know this,know peace ✌️

I hope my readers are still reading. Thank you all soo much for your love and support. Much love from this side.

Unmasked...

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

Comments

We shouldn't allow our fear to be bigger than our faith truly because if it happens we might end up regretting not having faith. God might not even attend to us because of the fear in us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. True statement. You actually got the real deal

$ 0.00
2 years ago