Failed plan..

0 14
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

Hello readers

I'm actually a month old on my new account on readcash(Yippee πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ). I'm supposed to be happy and glad all round which I am but not exactly the way I planned it.

I didn't even know am a user for a month now until now I checked my profile. So, so dissatisfied with myself.

Well I can't blame myself much but I think we are the architect of our problems. We define how our day would be, we choose what our activities for the days are and as we plan ahead, not all plans are actually carried out the way we want but:;:

If you really want to do something. You will find a way if not you will find an excuse.

That excuse is what am always finding when it's time for me to write something. I'll definitely find an excuse.

It's not like am Lazy πŸ˜… am just on energy savings mode πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Although these past weeks has been very hectic for me. I spend most of my time working and the less free time I get to actually think of an article to write. I end up having different topics with different main words and I just get stressed out and give upπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Not give up as in quit reading, give up as in SLEEPπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Now am using this opportunity to say a very big sorry to all my readers out there. New and old, readers and supporters and sponsors. I know I have lost some contacts from there ( my previous acct) and my subscribers aren't entertained the way they were before. I don't even write the way I write before which is making me sad πŸ˜” but not to worry things will get back on track πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘.

I actually plan on writing articles at least 5 times in a week and to top it all,I gat nothing. Not that it's my intention to not write at all, some circumstances would hinder all your thoughts and writing would be the last thing on your mind. I honestly love this site and everything in it. It's like a community where people from different region, background, with different perspective say whatever it's in their mind as an article to educate people,inform people or to entertain people. What a lovely site filled with loving members.

FAILED PLAN. My article today isn't all about to bring someone's hope down or so. You know sometimes what we want to do,what we really plan to do doesn't actually turns out the way we want. The way we want things to go doesn't actually go as planned.

Comparing the title to my current situation as of now I'm so sad I wasn't able to deliver much than I had planned for. Like I said earlier,my plan as I created a new account was to write up to 5 articles a week but unfortunately it's a FAILED PLAN πŸ˜”.

Normally I would be sad,angry at myself for not following the norms, but instead of worrying over that which is normally what 90% of individuals would do at first. I'll just create another plan that goes with my current situation. That follows up with what I do currently.

So if you planned on something and doesn't work out the way you wanted it to. Don't be sad, don't lose hope. Sometimes things happen unexpectedly and we think it slipping out of our hands. Maybe it's not slipping out of our hands. Maybe it's changing course πŸ€”.

Well I don't need to write too much on this. Know this, Know peace ✌️ I just hope my wonderful readers are still with me and are still reading.

Thank you for always being supportive

14th Nov,2021.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

Comments