Choices..

2 15
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

It is not what you say or hope,wish or intend, but only what you do that counts. Your choices tell you unerringly who you really are.

Our choices are different from one another. I choose how I feel sometimes. Depending on the environment and the way things are, if the way things are aren't making me happy ,I can either choose to make the situation get the better of me OR I can choose to leave everything in GOD'S hand and be happy. It's my choice you see. Our choices are so strong if we really swell into it.

My choice,your choice, their choice,our choices.

We can choose. We can always choose. Our choices really counts.

It is not what you say or hope,wish or intend, but only what you do that counts. Your choices tell you unerringly who you really are.

Reading the quote aloud and understanding the meaning to that word actually makes Sense. Although no one is an island of knowledge. We all need each other to grow,so feel free to Correct me anywhere am wrong. That's why we have a comment box.

Personally, I am always ready to learn😁. It my choice if I want to heed to your advice or not. It my choice if I want you to comment or not. It my choice if I want to be on readcash or not. It my choice if I want to have friends or not.

Everything is MY CHOICE.

It your choice to read or not, I can't decide for you. It's your choice if you want to like and subscribe to my page or not. It your choice if you want to comment or not.

Everything is YOUR CHOICE.

It's their choice to accept our articles or not. It's their choice to scroll or read our articles or not . Everything is THEIR CHOICE.

It's our choice to say what we feel. It our choice to make one another feel welcomed, it's our choice to choose.

Everything is OUR CHOICE.

Using this opportunity to say once again. Happy new month to all my readers 🥰🥰🥰🥰 and a wonderful thank you to all my subscribers both new and old. It's not by my efforts you subscribed to my channel. It was your choice to do so and I know you choosed right. Thank you once again🥰🥰 .

We all choose differently and what we choose determine who we are

We are not born winners,we are not born losers. We were born choosers . We can choose.

It is not what you say or hope,wish or intend, but only what you do that counts. Your choices tell you unerringly who you really are.

CHOICE :: The act of choosing or selecting. We can always choose what we want the way we want it.

We can choose our lifestyle We can choose our emotions, our behavior, our way of dealing with things. We can choose our personalities.

Now you may be thinking your past made you choose who you are now but let me tell you this. You either let your past define you or you define your past. Remember "IT YOUR CHOICE"

Who we were doesn't have to define who we are going to be. We can choose. You can choose to be who you were or you can choose a new path entirely.

I just want you all to know this. Whatever you think,be sure it is what you think. Whatever you choose,be sure it is what you choose. Whatever you feel,be sure it is what you feel. Your choices determines a lot in your making of decision.

Now back to my consistent quote. It is not what you say or hope,wish or intend, but only what you do that counts. Your choices tell you unerringly who you really are. If you really understand the true meaning to this quote,you will know my article is merely a continuation of this quote. What you say doesn't matter,what you intend or wish to do doesn't actually count cos your intentions and wishes aren't visible to people. Your choices are what is visible to people and that is the way they will view you,that is how they can tell who you truly are.

All we can do is pray to Almighty Allah to guide us into making the right choice.

Today,I choose how I feel and out of all the choices I have, I choose happiness over it all. No bad energy can spoil my happiness and if everything decides to turn upside down I'll just pray to God and keep my happiness flowing with me✌️. It is not what you say or hope,wish or intend, but only what you do that counts. Your choices tell you unerringly who you really are.

Please,let's make our choices wisely and pray for Almighty Allah's guidance in decision making.

Have a lovely day ahead and thank you once again for reading.

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰To all my readers ✌️

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Unmasked
2 years ago

Comments

Our choice really matters because it takes us to where we are. Where we are today is as a result of our choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ok that's y we need to choose wisely and pray to God for guidance

$ 0.00
2 years ago