Trapper

0 8
Avatar for Unknown15
3 years ago

Well im just a normal teenager... well almost an adult depending on where you are reading this from. Im an 18 year old native american who lives in canada in a small town surrounded by woods. Today my friends took the decision to go fishing so we did. I got up a lot early feeling different. I couldn't eat , drink and i couldn't stand being in the sun light for so long. The heat was like hell for me when it felt soothing for my friends. We didn't get any fish except one that jacky caught with a piece of pan cake. We took pictures and couldnt believe that worked. After we went to the beach where i enjoyed being in the water most of the time. Samuel wanted to go back to his house to play some video games and jason took out a doobie... if you know your awesome. We smoked it all and jacky had a surprise for us... more doobies. We decided to go up hill to an observatory... not the big ones but the wooden small one. The trail was covered in fallen trees and un even but that didn't stop jason and me to run all the way. We jumped, ducked and crawled our way when i noticed that it was getting darker out. At some point jason caught up with me and passed me. For some reason i felt the urge to go faster, jump higher... he stopped at a huge pile of trees and tried to figure a way to pass it when i kept running jumped on a branch to another skipping fallen tree and getting to the other side in no time. " fucken hell man you really are a native bro " said jason trying to do the same as i did but failed. Jacky and sam caught up with jason trying to get passed the pile while i was on the other side with my back turned towards them. My legs, my arms, my vision... everything was... changing . " Brandon you ok man ? Why'd ya stop ? " asked jacky . " keep going man be a beast" said jack after he passed the pile of trees and slapped my shoulder. I growled and went on all fours and started dashing forward. I even went up a tree cuz it some how felt like i should. At that moment a bear started walking on the trail and met with my friends face to face. They were running after me i think... Of course the guys screamed at the sight of the bear and it let out one of those bear screams and stood on its back paws almost attacking jason. I jumped down straight on the bear and landed on its back. I felt something in my fingers come out of my nails and pierce the bear's skin . I bit it on the neck and after a few seconds fell down limp ... liveless. " what the fuck brandon you just took down a bear, ran on all fours like you did that all your life and now you have a white and blue eyes, claws... and your teeth ? I looked at myself and felt a sharp pain in my stomach. " run ." I said then my throat burned. "What we can't leave you ." Said samuel. I stood up and yelled at the top of my lungs. " RUN! " it was deep and sent shivers down their spines so they started running. Jacky was the last to start running so i stepped towards him and reach out to him with my right hand now covered in furr and ended with massive nails. " GO ! " i said then went on all fours again feeling my back stretch and repositon my bones. I looked up and he was gone so i ran in the woods hoping to be far away enough so i won'tdo anything i know i will regret.

I woke up the next day in a cave covered in blood and its also all over the walls. I stepped out to the sun and looked at myself my arms felt a but bigger and well my whole body was different. I looked around whefe there were only trees but i think im at the top of the mountain since i could see clearly through the tree leafs. I then realized that i was standing there naked but from the top of the cave entrance a bag was dropped on my head so i looked up to see jacky standing there with a huge smile. " i figured you might need those." He said pointing at my clothes which i slipped on in no time. " and how'd you find me? " i asked to him. He jumped down and handed me a cloth folded in half so i opened it to see a tooth in a red circle. " what the ? " i said but jack just grabbed me under his arm even though he is smaller then i am. " I've been waiting for you to finally change man ." He said and started walking forward. " wait what ? So you knew what i was ? " i asked again . " of course its my job to keep this little town safe... but these days its hard to do that alone so i needed someone... or something to help me. " he said taking a stone out of his pocket and dropped it in front of him. " so when i fpund put what you were i wanted you to help me." He finished . " what are you talking about dude ?" Then a door apeared out of nowhere right where the stone was and it opened to a huge room filled with bookshelfs and tables also a few other people. " oh and you'll need this " said jacky throwing a collar to me. " you're kidding right ? " i said then looked inside where the other people looked at me holding the handles of the knives they're all carrying. I also noticed that others were wearing them so i just slipped it on my neck aslo. " bet your girlfriend has one also jack." I said but he just laughed and tapped my back. " I WISH." He said while laughing then pulled my in the door way with him. " so... who are you really ? " i asked. He just pointed towards us and said nobody. I looked at where he pointed and there was a logo i think where there are three distinct figures but the one in the right was dark around it but the two otheres were dark in the figures.

" anyways id like to add you to our little groupe of nobodies and help us keep our towns safe. " he said. "Safe from what ? "i asked and expected an answer but he just threw me a book. " you'll figure it out man . "He said then left me there with the rest. " what an idiot i asked him from what its pretty simple." I said out loud but the girl i saw with the same collar interupted me and said " you're a werewolf kid i think it should be pretty clear by now. If you ask me i say you're the idiot." She said and dashed out some doors.

...............

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Unknown15
3 years ago

Comments