The Disney Survivors (Part 1)

0 14
Avatar for Unknown15
3 years ago

I woke up groaning. The smell of blood filled my nose. I was in my castle, filled with blood everywhere. People's bodies lay on the tables and floors.My mom, dad, and my three little brothers were all gone.Those were the only bodies I didn't see. I got up and felt pain on my leg, it was a bruise. It was also on my arm,along with a deep cut. I bandaged it up and went looking for my family. "Mum, dad, anyone of ya please come out!" I heard a growling noise behind me.It was my dad. He had a torn looking face that made him stink! I laughed,"Come on dad, you think you and everyone else can scare me like this, what a joke!" Dad didn't stop growling,in fact, he was drooling now.

He grabbed me and pinned me down. "Oh,ye want to wrestle me dad?" I played with him but then he tried to bite me. I got up,"Hey biting is against the rules."He ran towards me and scratched me a little on my face."Ow,that hurt!" I ran and bumped into mom, her arm was torn off and her tounge was gone!"Mum, what in the world is going on here!" My three little brothers came up to me,each having missing a part. An arm,leg,and the stomach. I grabbed my bow and ran towards where I saw the witch. "Help,old hag!" she turned with a scared expression on her face."Merida,please child,you must be safe,come with me." She led me all the way to her cottage and grabbed my arrows bow. She then threw it in her brew and smoke came up when she pulled it back out.

"Here,this shall help you along the way." My bow was metallic and my arrows were sharper."Go west,go to Rome." She pushed me out and I hit the ground."Um, thank y-" She was gone. My family followed me all the way to the cottage and I took out my arrows. I shot dad in the head and he fell. Then it was mom and my brothers turn. I got through and ran west like the old witch told me to do. I finally reached Rome. It was deserted though, no one was walking around or anything. I saw a shadow coming from a corner and got ready to shoot,but I saw a woman and a man. "Hey there kid,you lost?" I shrugged."Oh,a little traveler." They came up to me and showed me their skin."Don't worry, we're not infected."

They both walked up to me and looked all over me.

Guess they were looking to see if I was infected or anything,because one of them said they would take me out if I was an undead. It was such an awkward moment when they stopped,because we stood silent for a long time. "Uh, come on one of you,say something,this is very weird." The girl finally said something,before I was thinking about leaving.An introduction.

To be continued...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Unknown15
3 years ago

Comments