Take time to read this Please help me 😔

5 25
Avatar for Unknown11
3 years ago

Hello please help me i really need part time job work from home. It is now very difficult. Im run out of money and already in debt on my apartment,in electricity, and water bills.

Maybe you know a site where we can make money like this in Readcash, that's all I can do now, i can't even go to work, no work no pay so I rely on free sites to earn a living.

The difficulty of quarantine is severe, especially when you are away from your family when you are alone, no one else can help you but yourself.

We need to survive no matter what.We don't know if the Pandemic will end. So if you know of any sites that can make money please comment below, or any work from home as long as it is legal.

Im female 21yrs.old living in the Philippines Highschool Graduate

Work experience: Saleslady Sm Department Store, Production Operator of Yazaki Torres, Greenwich Service Crew, Brand ambassador of Makeup Watson Department store.

Current work: Freelance Talent.

I would like to thanks also to my first upvote, form @jwolf thank you so much for appreciating my work. I'm so overwhelming.😊

Thank you so much for your help.

Sponsors of Unknown11
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jaymark
Sponsors of Unknown11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Unknown11
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://freecrypto.site/232322 Try this Bro and you can earn XRP for free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try joining a few platforms 1) Publish is good > https://www.publish0x.com?a=4oeEYzme0B&tid=ReadCash 2) DLive > https://dlive.tv?ref=supermanhype

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know publishox , but what is Dlive how we can earn there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DLive has Lemons and BTT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago