100,000$? Donated? I can't believe it

1 10

I am new to the field of writing articles so my idea or experience here is limited. Then I suddenly saw the post in readcash with someone donating 100,000$ I suddenly thought and I said, 100,000$? Isn't that a millions of money? why did he donate so much? maybe he was super rich.

You know what is funny ? Haha when i saw that 100,000$ was donated I go to my calculator and calculate it in Phillipine peso, and it is worth of millions ๐Ÿ˜ฑ almost 5million.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฑ

It was hard to earn 10$, then when im thinking 100,000$?maybe even if if i sell myself I can't get it๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ.

He is very good at it, I hope many more like him support the @readcash to continue this site, it is a great help.

I can scarcely believe that there are people who can afford or help so much.

You're an idol @MarcDeMesel

God bless you more more blessings come to you, so you can help more too๐Ÿ™.

Thank you thank you so much for supporting all of usโค๏ธ

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Unknown11
empty
empty
empty

Comments