Why is NoiseCash Balance Zero?

12 71
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

I am a newbie on the dot-cash platforms because I learned about these platforms only a couple of months ago! I gave a "never mind" message to myself and experimented with these platforms with whatever resources I had.

My first few days were fantastic and yielded exciting results. Then, I got mixed experiences. I will write about it in a later instance.

Now, the subject matter of today's post. It is essential for me now.


On Noise.Cash I discover my wallet balance zero

Image 01: I created a GIF from a Video by cottonbro from Pexels

Today morning, when I try to log in to Noise.Cash, I have encountered an interesting view in the inbuilt browser wallet.

My Noise.Cash wallet shows zero balance!

I reload the page and find the same result. The wallet doesn't show any BCH!

Then, I have decided to log out and re-login.


The Noise.Cash system doesn't let me log in again

Image 02: Photo by William Fortunato from Pexels

When I found the wallet balance zero, I became a little frustrated.

A queer thought has appeared in my mind.

Have I been doing rubbish on this platform?

Have I wasted a good amount of my valuable time?

Would the other dot-cash platforms behave the same way?

I don't know how to express it, but it is a sign of frustration. I don't want to hide it. Why should I hide my emotion? My emotion can't get any benefit to my mind.


I have invested my time on the dot-cash platforms

I am asking an open question to the community.

Do you also experience a similar result on Noise.Cash recently?

I remember the great "Upgrade" days of Read.Cash in December 2021.

Similar things happened in December 2021 when I logged out from my Read.Cash account for "refreshing" and getting rid of similar issues!

Is Noise.Cash doing a similar "Upgrade?" If so, it is good. Otherwise dot-cash platforms may fall in users' dilemma.

I have been investing my time which is more money than anything.


Bringing it altogether

  • I have some skills and the rest of my life.

I don't know how much time is left in my life account.

  • I must cautiously spend my time.

  • I must spread and invest my time in multiple subjects and platforms.

One doesn't know what may happen to an online platform tomorrow.

  • We must learn the technical aspects of managing our online presence.

The future is uncertain with unknown threats from everywhere.


Postscript

I am a practitioner of STEM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics. I create solutions for password and cybersecurity relevant to the blockchain and cryptocurrency.

To me, a cryptocurrency is just one financial instrument.

No cryptocurrency is above that.

I invest my valuable time in earning new technical skills relevant to cryptography.

  • Read my articles on safeguarding the private keys of crypto wallets.

  • Follow the new writing community - "Linux and Open Source Software" for helpful articles on GNU/Linux, free and open-source software.


Let me tag a newfound friend!

@Talecharm, I am grateful for your valuable time and advice worth more than any BCH upvotes. I shall follow you here and NoiseCash (after reviving or creating a new account!). Please let me know if you don't like tagging.

Cheers!

Lead Image: I created the animation with my texts and a Photo by William Fortunato from Pexels. Sources of all other images are mentioned below the respective images. All animations are created with open-source software.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on Noise.Cash ... click the link if you are there.

January 30, 2022.

11
$ 5.24
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Me too experience such error couple of days before when my built-in wallet gone zero balance. Luckily I just withdrawal my amount to external wallet just couple of days before and there was only $1.6 . But it is working with my current logging credentials.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But, since today, the NC system is not letting me log in again. It is displaying an error message for login and reset password!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is your balance okay now? Or I mean did you able to log in already or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet able to log in to NC!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is going really weird lately... since December. But even before, I remember that in the past every week almost there was a new update but since winter nothing, no notifications or explanations from them. It's like anyone is interested in make this platform better, on the contrary many of us lost the Freetips, me two weeks ago and it seems never will come back again... So many people are leaving too, there are much less activity so far. And a couple of days ago, during many hours payments stopped too... Problems and disappointing. It's a pity I liked a lot Noise but the last weeks I had clear that maybe it's finishing and we all must focus on other places.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with all your points. I hope they are trying to upgrade and improve the system.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What is your name on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UnityOne. But, I am not sure if I will be able to log in again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to assist you my dear friend, Unity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your advice very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My warmest welcome to you and enjoy your stay in both platforms. Glad to know you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here. Let's engage and exchange knowledge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago