What is Your Video Platform?

7 62
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Creating video content is now very common.

Video content creation is now widespread among crypto influencers and bloggers.

@RogerVer and @MarcDeMesel publish their videos on Odysee and YouTube.

I prefer to post first on Odysee and then on YouTube and elsewhere.

Screenshot Source

What is your default video content publishing platform?

If you haven't joined Odysee-dot-Com, an LBRY blockchain-powered content publishing platform, consider joining it.

  • You can monetize your content from day one of your account verification.

  • You earn a token LBRY credit or LBC cryptocurrency for consuming others' content every week.

Why wait? Join Odysee by clicking the INVITE link.

The latest short video on my Odysee channel:

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A screenshot from my Odysee channel.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#content #video #creators #publishing #personalbranding

July 31, 2023

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

I've signed up on odysee, can you earn from it?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes. It is "Earnings per View" (EpV) and "Tips" by the readers. I have started recently, so my number of followers and EpV are less. But, it is transparent. You can see how many views and how the tips are coming.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I already have an odysee account but I haven't used it. But maybe I will start uploading the video tutorials that I have been planning to upload on YouTube there first.

Thanks for the reminder.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If you have an active YouTube channel with a decent following (check what is the minimum number of followers needed), you can sync your Odysee channel with your YT channel.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm about to start my YT channel also. BTW, I haven't entered a card yet, can I use my debit card as a payment method?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You may use a debit card for spending. You can add your bank account to get tips/support in Fiat.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks. I will try that. If I remember it right, when I first tried it, Stipe does not users from the Philippines. But I see it in the list now. Thanks again

$ 0.00
9 months ago