Music Streamers I Follow, Episode 01 - Mia Ramer

4 72
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Independent music creators are mainly around the Internet.

I like music. Music. I watch and listen to musicals on the Internet.

  • I started to use Twitch only in 2022. I created a Twitch account and used it to create my CashRain account because there were only two options - Twitch and BCH wallet address. I chose Twitch and started to use it.

Out of the Twitch streamers, how much percentage would be musicians?

I think there are innumerable music creators on Twitch.


I will share the music streamers I follow on Twitch.

This is the first episode of my articles on music streamers.

The first music streamer I will feature is Mia Ramer.

  • Mia Ramer is from Switzerland.

Besides being a music composer and singer, she is an expert harp player. She can also play a few other instruments, such as keyboard, guitar, etc.

  • Mia streams every week on Twitch for a longer time.

Follow her on Twitch and YouTube.

Video Source


What a fantastic musician Mia Ramer is.

Mia also uploads recordings of her music videos outside the studio and in nature.

  • Watch one of her music video creations called "The Witch."

"The Witch" shows Mia's creative and performance genius as an artist. The storyline is mysterious, and the choreographic parts are excellent.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A screenshot from Mia Ramer's YouTube video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#music #creators #singers #composers #video

July 14, 2023

5
$ 2.09
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

That instrument is a harp?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, the big stringed musical instrument is a harp.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi Unity, she has a great talent, those sounds are good. I wonder how are you able to paste the YouTube link and it showed the video here. When I did that its just the link.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Click the video play sign > on the writing GUI, and it will open a window where you have to insert the YouTube and Odysee video links.

$ 0.00
9 months ago