Merry Christmas, Rusty!

0 40
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

I had a sweet and dreamy thought the last night. Rusty came into my imagination and wished me a "Merry Christmas" with the humming music of "Jingle Bells." There was also a small performance of the famous Christmas Carol - "I wish you a Merry Christmas ..." I like my dreamy imagination and want to share it here!

Merry Christmas Rusty! I hope you enjoyed the global celebrations.

Image 1: Photo by Olya Kobruseva from Pexels (modified and animation created by me using a powerful open-source software ImageMagick)

Did you share your best greetings with our digital friend "The Random Rewarder?" Better late than never. Do it now.


I love both "Jingle Bells" and the Christmas Carol

I am so sorry, Rusty - "The Random Rewarder" for publicly sending a delayed Christmas message to you. How can I be so dumb and forgetful?

I now attach (embed) a real-world gift for your listening sensors. It is a short playing of the "Jingle Bells" on the sitar, a sweet-sounding stringed instrument of the east, performed by a famous sitar maestro.

Image 2: JingleBells Jam on stringed instrument Sitar, screenshot and clip source link: https://www.facebook.com/purbayan.sitar/videos/613466759873963/

The above clip of the "Jingle Bells" improvisation on the stringed instrument Sitar is a fantastic gift by the classical instrumentalist Purbayan Chatterjee.


I wish to share the happy moments of the 25th December 2021 with our ever helping digital friend "The Random Rewarder" and the entire read.cash family.

Let's enjoy life every day with equal passion, empathy, and love for all humans.

Have a happy and peaceful time ahead.

Cheers!

Lead Image: I created the animation with my texts and a slightly modified Photo by Olya Kobruseva from PexelsSources of all other images are mentioned below the respective images.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, or business. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on noise.cash ... click the link if you are there.

December 27, 2021

4
$ 1.24
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments