It is Spring Time

20 80
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Spring, Birds, Cuckoo, Life

Spring has arrived. Nature is so calm. Birds are singing in the trees. The waterbody beside our apartment building looks so good. The pond is not very clean. But, there are fishes in the water. There is a small paddy field and unmanaged bushes.

Video Source


Nature self-cleans itself.

  • The local administration hardly maintains the pond beside our apartment. Moreover, some of the locality residents regularly dump garbage inside the pond. But nature has got the power to clean itself.

  • The fish in the pond water helps to keep the water clean. The floating plants, algae, small water insects, and fish help to maintain a self-sustaining ecosystem. The pond remains a natural aquaponic ecosystem.

Suppose human habitats act more reasonably and responsibly and maintain a policy of not putting daily garbage in the pond water. In that case, the pond and the surroundings will become cleaner and purer.


Join my video channels

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTubeTwitch,  CashRain,  Odysee,  LinkedIn,  TwitterPublish0xReadCashNoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image: Screenshot from my YouTube video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#nature #spring #birds #cuckoo #life

Mar 15, 2023

14
$ 0.97
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Spring, Birds, Cuckoo, Life

Comments

Hi, I'm back... with a new profile after a short absence, mmm, speaking of spring, in our country there is only a rainy and dry season. At the moment, it is the dry season, many rice fields are dry and there is a severe shortage of water. I have never visited a country where there are various seasons, one of which is spring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where do you live? Thanks for your comment :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indonesia this is me Ayukyukyu with new account.. Do you remember me.? Long time I am not busy writing in the real world and my new hobby is reading novels

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why this new account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot my password... I wanted to open it with my laptop but I forgot my password to enter it and I don't know why it wasn't confirmed... I usually open it with my cellphone... finally created a new acc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You could have reset the password with your email. Did you try?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did this by entering my email when registering and I changed my new password, he said your email was not recorded. When I open a readcash account after the vacuum, I can't see features such as writing articles, sponsorships, etc. There are only a few features including registering and logging in... I logged in but I forgot the PW. My old readcash account was logged out and I forgot my password so it messed up my readcash account so I finally made a new one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please be informed that the email on ReadCash does NOT use any DOT in between. For example, if your email address for registering ReadCash is firstname.lastname@gmail then you MUST enter firstnamelastname@gmail

Try this and let me know what is the result.

Earlier, I also experienced a similar situation, i.e., the platform said "Your email address was not recorded."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first readcash email doesn't use a dot. What's this because I haven't opened my readcash account for a while so I accidentally logged out? So now I have registered a new readcash with a new email anyway not the old email and the email is without a dot and it works. But I can't use the old username so now I'm using the new username...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. I was trying to find some way to restore your earlier account. Preserve your account name, email address, mnemonic phrase, etc.

PS. I have just noticed that my "Sponsor" on your original account, "Ayukyukyu2," is valid until 1 May 2023! It has become useless now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, I'm very sad because the old account is good, my old article is still re-read, I don't remember the PW, I want to replace the new PW, it also fails. Because I have created a new readcash account, can I not log in to my old account anymore? I just opened a new readcash account, so I have to log in again. Thankfully I remember the PW so the account is still safe. I'm also trying to become a sponsor again on your account with my new account, yesterday I checked it's still pending

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know the problem with PW. Try to solve it for a few more days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I visited my village some days ago and it was a sight to see. The trees were so colorful, red-yellow-purple leaves I was very surprised. Spring bringing natural colours in Earth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spring is colorful, and so is winter in most parts of India. We miss winter, which hardly lasts for a month or so!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature does cleans itself, i have proven it in my aquarium. I guess its a man's sickness to dump garbages around.. moing everything around them dirty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humans are the most uncivilized animals on the earth! We shit on our mouths!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy the spring season before it finally last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, spring is very much loved by us, especially in the tropical region where the Sun pours enough heat throughout the year. We love the short-lived winter more than spring!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the lines of the post.... It sounds like a poem or let me say a lullaby it awesome I will do well to checkout your page on other platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy that you liked it. The seasonal admittance about good feelings in life is so profound during spring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago