"Do It Now" Takes Care of Everything

3 138
Avatar for Unity
Written by
7 months ago

Please do it now.

Hey there! I am Debesh, the infosecurity researcher.

I think the "Do It Now" Philosophy is the best reminder to all of us. It takes care of everything in our lives.

How often do you take little steps to implement "Do it Now?"

I admit that I failed a lot to implement the "Do it Now" philosophy in my life.

Better late than never.

I have started to embrace "Do it Now" again.


What should your "Do it Now" philosophy include?

Source

Source

(1) Your every day scores in your home and for your family

(2) Your professional work that brings food to the table

(3) Your passions in music, art, and literature that bring joy to life

(4) Your daily physical exercises to keep you fit and healthy

(5) Your empathy to help other dwellers of the planet

(6) Your voice against crime, criminals, and the evils

(7) Your prayer and meditation to uplift the ethics and integrity


Do you believe in "Do it Now?"

What are your steps to embrace the "Do it Now" philosophy in life?

Write those on a paper, and post them in a comment or a new post.


<> Based on my LinkedIn short post and video post on YouTube and Odysee.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A screenshot from my Odysee video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#doitnow #lifelessons #living #learning #growth

Sep 15, 2023

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Readerbaby
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 1
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
7 months ago

Comments

I, most of the time failed to do so. But thanks for this reminder Sir Debesh, it helps me to realize a lot of things now.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I am happy that the "Do it Now" philosophy resonates in your mind.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It surely does Sir. Thanks a lot.🙇‍♀️

$ 0.00
7 months ago