Diwali is a Symbol of Enlightenment

13 99
Avatar for Unity
Written by
5 months ago

What is Diwali?

Diwali is not just a festival of lights and crackers.

Diwali is a token activity of enlightenment of the human soul.


Diwali is a symbol of enlightenment.

Diwali is a symbol of enlightenment, to free our minds from all sorts of narrow-mindedness and superstitions.

Celebrate Diwali (and life) with elevated enlightenment, love, compassion, and empathy for all humans.


My heartiest greetings and best wishes for your life.

  • Be bold yet ethical, and achieve everything you dream and deserve.

  • Get your dues, but not by compromising ethical standards and integrity.

Enjoy life with love and empathy.


------------

About me

I am a researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics). I am an active user and promoter of GNU/Linux, Free and Open Source Software. I develop cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.


Cheers!

Unity at ReadCash (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A free GIF from Tenor.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#diwali #festival #enlightenment #integrity #enjoyment #life

Nov 13, 2023

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
5 months ago

Comments

Happy Diwali

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy Diwali to you too!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

What happened! No $ are coming for like and comments after tomorrow? Happy Diwali.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

No earning comes for "Likes" and "Comments."

Happy Diwali!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I sent $0.04 to your post but why is it not showing on your tip

$ 0.00
5 months ago

During the last couple of days or more, I experienced ReadCash system errors in displaying upvotes. My upvotes are not displayed!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Maybe making a change

$ 0.00
5 months ago

For a test again, I upvoted $0.02 on your recent article which is not displayed. Have you received any notification for this upvote?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I did not receive the notification. But I am sure that I will get this money in my wallet. I have noticed that the random rewarder reward doesn't even show, it gets transferred directly to wallet

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Okay. Got it. The ReadCash display system is still buggy.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy Diwali to you

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you so much for the greetings.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
5 months ago