Crypto is One Instrument

0 46
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Have you attended any classical symphony? I haven't got the opportunity of attending a full-fledged orchestra to perform live. I listened to recordings of classical orchestral pieces. Now, I can see videos of orchestras from around the globe via the Internet.

Image 01: Photo by Ludwig Kwan from Pexels

I am always amazed to see so many instruments in a full-sized philharmonic orchestra. How many musical instruments do they have, need, and use!

Translate your life experience in your crypto experiments.

  • What do you consider cryptocurrency as?

  • Do you consider it as the primary earning tool?

  • Don't you pursue your other fields of skills?

Please ask these questions inside your mind.


I experienced a philharmonic orchestra practice!

I just forgot an old event of great practice sessions for the London philharmonic orchestra in our City of Joy! They had exceptional performance with Late Sitar Mastro Pandit Ravi Shankar. They had a recorded version of it published.


I was in my college days learning to listen to all types of music

It was not a winter season. But, the city was striking with posters of Pandit Ravi Shankar. The other attraction was Zubin Mehta, the conductor of the London philharmonic orchestra. The advertisement claimed that it would be a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

But, I had the first day of my part two written examination immediately after the program day. I was having a hectic time deciding whether to attend the session or concentrate on the examination.

Those private musical recordings are not available on records.

But, you may have many glimpses of Pandit Ravi Shankar with many stalwarts.


I learned the Indian percussion instrument Tabla

Tabla is the most sophisticated percussion instrument. It can produce a lot of musical sounds and syllables.

I also learned to play Harmonium, a keyed instrument

I am not an expert. But I like to use Marmonium while trying to sing or compose a piece of music! Oh, yes, we used to have fun creating or trying to create new tunes! It was a fun experiment of putting a new theme on a famous film song! It is so difficult to get rid of the favorite music that has been deep-rooted for years in our minds!


I could view a philharmonic orchestra practice!

So, I attended the practice session of Pandit Ravi Shankar and the philharmonic orchestra conducted by Zubin Mehta. It was an experience of having the glorious practice sessions of the entire orchestra team for hours!

I even had a small recording on a small audio cassette! No, I might not be able to recover any audio out of the cassette! But, I used to enjoy many years of private recording of the practice sessions.


Use crypto as just another monetization instrument

You must be having other monetization instruments. It would be best if you also had the core subject you have mastered for years. Don't give up your core subject of work.

Image 02: Animation created using my texts and Photo by Ludwig Kwan from Pexels

I often read people write that earning BCH on read.cash is the sole earning stream. Please don't give up your other experiential pieces of knowledge. Please do trust your core skills.

Use crypto as just another instrument of your earning orchestra.


Postscript

I am a hardcore practitioner of STEM fields. I develop cybersecurity solutions relevant to the Blockchain and cryptocurrency domain.

I will use crypto as one earning instrument.

Nothing more or nothing less than that.


Cheers!

Lead Image: I created the animation with my texts and Photo by Ludwig Kwan from Pexels. Sources of all other pictures are mentioned below the respective images.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on noise.cash ... click the link if you are there.

January 07, 2022.

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments