ChatGPT Creates Problems in the Blogging Sphere

2 78
Avatar for Unity
Written by
4 months ago

Are you loving ChatGPT?

I tested ChatGPT a long time ago.

I don't like it being used for any job related to writing.

I hate people using it for creating texts!

It is a serious concern that bloggers in this sphere are using ChatGPT!

[ The cover image seems to be AI-generated! ]

Source: Image by Alexandra_Koch from Pixabay.


I often see articles using ChatGPT here and elsewhere!

You may ask me how to detect that a text piece is AI-generated.

When I look at an article and the construction of sentences, it asks me to guess who wrote it, a human or an AI tool.

  • GPT gives humans the power to ChatGPT to generate text streams.

  • GPT also gives humans the power to detect whether the text pieces are AI-generated or not.

I don't like AI-generated content.

So, I sometimes run a check using another GPT tool to detect whether the content is created with AI or humans.


I often see AI-generated posts in my writing communities.

The problem has increased tremendously.

  • Showers of AI-generated articles are being tagged (submitted) to ReadCash, Publish0x, and elsewhere.

  • The problem arises when it is by a blogger I have known for a few years!

I know their writing styles and abilities.

Suddenly, if you see a dramatic change in their written articles, and you detect using another GPT tool that their articles are AI-generated!


I earnestly request all NOT to use AI tools to create blogs.

It is my humble request to all here and elsewhere in cyberspace.

Please do NOT utilize AI tools to create blogs or any other format content.

AI-generated texts and other format content may save your time, but that content is NOT your authentic content!

Synthetic content won't give you the engagement and impact that your (own) created content would do.

[ This image doesn't seem to be AI-generated! ]

Source: Image by 🆓 Use at your Ease 👌🏼 from Pixabay


------------

About me

I am a researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics). I am an active user and promoter of GNU/Linux, Free and Open Source Software. I develop cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.


Cheers!

Unity at ReadCash (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  Image by Alexandra_Koch from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#artificialintelligence #generativeai #gpt #blogging #content #creators #problems

Dec 01, 2023

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
4 months ago

Comments

Looks like there will be a big shift in blogging with AI content. A I content cannot give the personal touch that a blogger gives with his style and experience.

But it is alarming the way AI moves forward. Maybe you will be surprised when you see AI detection tools say your own written content as AI-generated content.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

It is not surprising at all. Both AI content creation tools and AI detection tools are GPT-based and bound to give errors both ways!

AI will destroy the creativity of the content creation industry!

Humans have to invent new tools to humanize AI.

In other words, humans may have to find a way to eliminate AI.

Some people will use AI to kill AI generative tools!

$ 0.00
4 months ago