CashRain Payment Links an ERROR

5 78
Avatar for Unity
Written by
3 months ago

I can't complete CashRain campaign payments!

The pay-dot-bitcoin-dot-com gives an ERROR!

After I create a CashRain campaign, the payment link gives an error!

When I click the "Show Details" button, it displays the reason for the error!

"There was an error processing the payment request."

In the inside of the error box, it displays:

"Certificate for pay.bitcoin.com has expired at 2024-01-02 23:59:59."

Screenshots from the ElectronCash wallet system.


Does anybody have a clue as to the reason for this error?

I have been getting this error for three to four days.

Does anybody also experience the same errors?

It might be a small error I don't know how to solve.

Since new CashRain campaigns are being created by many other users, I guess it is a trivial problem.

I would appreciate it if anyone of you could give me a solution.


------------

About me

I am a researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics). I am an active user and promoter of GNU/Linux, Free and Open Source Software. I develop cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.


 

Cheers!

Debesh Choudhury

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTubeTwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0xReadCash, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Cover Image: A Screenshot from CashRain (modified).

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#cashrain #payments #errors #cryptocurrency #expiration

January 10, 2024

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
3 months ago

Comments

@Pantera Can you help or guess the reason why I am not able to pay for a CasrRain campaign using the Electron Cash wallet?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I don't know about that. You should try and contact the team at discord for any questions.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Okay. Thanks for the reply.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Have you been doing this before?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I have been creating CashRains and paying the campaign fees. But, the payment links have been showing ERRORS for almost a week or more days.

$ 0.00
3 months ago