Airdrop Support is Temporary

11 79
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Career, Earning, Plan, Strategy, ...

I often communicate with fellow bloggers.

Many months ago, a ReadCasher contacted me. I responded positively. In most cases, I like to exchange dialogues. That is why I started a video podcast. I could do only a few episodes.

The ReadCasher wanted to know "How to get continual upvotes from the algorithm" which hinted that the blogger got some support earlier, and later the algorithm stopped dropping upvotes.

I chatted with the ReadCasher and exchanged audio communication because the blogger kept the camera off. However, our audio chatting was fine. I politely expressed my limited knowledge about algorithmic upvotes.


Today, I got a message from a new user about receiving tips

One day ago, his question was, "How to get tips from the platform?" The blogger is very happy today. He received his first support from the algorithm. I clicked a "thumps up" emoji. What else can I write?

Our teenage son always warns me not to spend a long time on crypto-blogging platforms! He has become so aware of the simple facts about the cyber world.

Why do more and more users from the third world create accounts here? The answer is simple. The earning opportunities are very few. The so-called pandemic-induced forced lockdowns did a lot of harm to employment opportunities! The reality is that people wish to have ways for additional side income.


Airdrops are incidental, temporary, and not regular earnings.

The hard fact is that airdropped earning opportunities are incidental. The airdrops are connected to promotional objectives. Once the advertisement and promotion are over, the airdrops stop.

  • Airdrops in the cryptocurrency world work under limited-time promotional agreements between the platforms. Once the cryptocurrency project completes its promotional cycle, it stops abruptly.

  • Every business has its strategies and plans. The same is true for any cryptocurrency business. Cryptocurrency projects are not NGOs. They have to earn revenues out of their execution and existence.

Every entity should have a solid plan and strategy for its online/offline activities. Bloggers should also have their plans and strategies clear.


Let us have our plans and strategies clear.

Hi friends, let us have our plans and strategies.

Before deciding on the plans and strategies, answer the following questions.

  • What do you expect to get from crypto-blogging?

  • Do you blog only for airdrop upvotes?

  • Will you continue blogging even if the airdrop upvotes stop?

  • Do you want to create your community?

  • Do you want to create a side hustle?

These are the salient questions that drive me to continue blogging and creating content on various content publishing platforms.

I hope answering these questions will help you design a solid plan and strategy for your future content creation activities.


Postscript

In business, experts often mix up the words "plan" and "strategy." Even they call a more mixed-up phrase "Strategic Plan." In reality, "plans" and "strategies" are not the same. Maybe, we will keep that topic for a future blog!

  • So, what are your "plans" and "strategies" for blogging?

If you wish (and most of you may want), keep your plans and strategies secret!


Sponsor of this article:-

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my title texts and photos by JESHOOTS.COM and Estée Janssens on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#blogging #earning #career #plan #strategy

Aug 03, 2022

10
$ 2.06
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Career, Earning, Plan, Strategy, ...

Comments

With AirDrop, you can wirelessly send documents, photos, videos, websites, map locations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I meant a different meaning for "airdrop." Have you read the article?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are interesting, I'll try to write an answer it by an article... monetize my reply 😂 kidding, the questions really got me. I'll tag you once I've done it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will love to read your answers to the question points. Monetization is inherent and incidental.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I amaized to know that you've a chat with readcasher wow 😳 that's great. Yes i agree with you in this sense that if we've plans it doesn't matter regarding only to blogging it maybe about any other thing we should keep it secret till we reach to a point

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't hesitate to have a plan and execute it smoothly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes always have a plan is a good thing but we also have plan B too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having multiple plans is a good option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice writing sir. There is a lot to learn from here. Most of us bloging and writing to earn money. But income should not be our only goal. My main purpose of blogging is to reach people with my writings and get people's love. Even if the income stops, I will still write to get people's love. Thanks a lot.,❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Have a wonderful time blogging here and elsewhere. And build a personal brand. Set up a new chapter on LinkedIn (browse and check my article in personal branding).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok dear sir, I will try my best level. Keep me your prayers 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago