The Natural Attraction.

0 11
Avatar for Unimaid998
2 years ago

"Everyone falls in love at a point in their lives " 😍😍😍.

OK let me pause there for a second.

How is everyone doing today, hope y'all had a wonderful weekend and amazing rest, I don't even want to start with my week, but mine was just not good with all the usual problems and all I just felt really down this few days of break.

But first I want to thank God for the gift of life and happy seeing a new day and happy seeing y'all doing good too. I sant to say thank you to all for the support and love 💘❤ on my last post.

Am new as you all know and my account was SPAM and I was not even Aware of it until @Princessbusayo saw it and commented on about two of my post that I was aware of it. I just want to say thank you very much y'all for the love really appreciate it 🙏❤.

This might be the last I will be posting using this account, because of the Spam I may open a new account or maybe have this one rectified and look into I that's possible. And If am creating a new account I will make sure I follow all that I have followed previous and y'all will know am the person. So my last post( maybe last post) I wanted talking about love and the natural attraction that we all have being given by God, the ability to fall in love and most at times those we fall for are those we can get and or those that are out of our league.

So we all read in Genesis that man man was created in God's image, does that mean man looks exactly like God, God is a spirit so there is no way man can look like Him, so that place( God's image) is saying that man was created with God's like qualities like justice, love, Patience and kindness and man was to imitate God to the fullest of their perfect minds, until imperfections came in and everything,but humans still have those qualities they were created with to love people we don't even know.

So the topic Natural Attraction; I can still remember the first time I felt that kind of attraction to someone (a lady) who is not part of my family and it was just the best feeling. And as a very young boy I thought at first the feeling will go and I will get over it and so did everyone who knew about that attraction.

But it has being 17 years since I first heard and saw her and that attraction, that love( allow me please to use that) that feeling and goosebumps I had as a child then, I still get that everytime I hear and seeing her.

And I know as humans and someone who can love we all have that one person we are all attracted to and love so dearly.

So this article is a reminder of that one person we had goosebumps and were or are attracted to the first the first time we meet.

Thanks for reading.

Comment and let's see what your thoughts are on this.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Unimaid998
2 years ago

Comments