A Mother's Love; Part 2.

6 13
Avatar for Unimaid998
2 years ago

A mother's love is not with Conditions

A mother's love is Gems 💎

A mother's love is Treasure in its absolute form

A mother's love is Hardwork

A mother's love is Reliable

A mother's love is Positive

A mother's love is Adventurous

A mother's love is inspirational

A mother's love is Cuddles and Kisses

A mother's love is Share

A mother's love is Shelter

A mother's love is Hilarious

A mother's love is Hugs

A mother's love is Favourite

A mother's love is Supportive

A mother's love is Teacher and Mentor

A mother's love Nurturing

A mother's love is Mama

The Sacrifices that Mother's make everyday for the happy of their Children and Family is just something in another level of sacrifice.

Think of it this way, if your mother was to go for a break that she wouldn't take care of you and the whole family for a month, how will you feel?

Let me tell y'all a quick story.

My mother had a terrible accident while I was growing up, she had to be in the hospital for over six months. And my dad was the one who was supposed to be running the house, but he ran, ( ok not ran from the family completely😄😄😁😁) but he just needed help on how to handle everything so he ran to my mother who was in the hospital for tips on how to handle somethings in the house and all. She laughed so much in the hospital that my dad felt like crying 😢but he didn't. She then say " I thought you said taking care of the house was easy and all.... now what you are not all strong again are you"

Then she had another laugh, the reason am telling this story is that we sometimes underestimate the present of our mother's as if they were not there we will be happy and all.

Am here tell you today that Women are very set of people and they deserve to be lived my us all most especially all the mothers that sacrifice their happiness for the whole family and their kids.

I don't have a Poem to write to my mum today but you can see from my previous post on the poem I wrote to her.

Thanks for reading and comment If you like.

2
$ 1.35
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Avatar for Unimaid998
2 years ago

Comments

And with that, let me just say that we should all be grateful for having our mothers.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way back at home, if my mom want to travel out for days, it'll be a big issue for my dad to let her go because it won't be easy at all. If she eventually travel, the absence touches everyone of, we'd think of what and what to buy in market, how to to this and that..alot of things and if anything didn't go well as planned, my dad would channel the frustration on us🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahh😅😅😅😅 same story with my mom too, just don't know how the manage money when they go to the market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have inbuilt managerial skills💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a house wife in not easy, I am not a mom but I already experience it being a lady, house chores is everywhere haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is not easy ooh You ladies are really trying and I don't think I will last a day being a lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago