Why? Bullying

2 22
Avatar for Unidentified
3 years ago

why i cant have so many friends or true friend? i dont have a bestfriend too.

Why they always making fun of me?

Just because im not handsome ? This is our world full of bashers if i did a little mistake they bully me .

What's wrong of being me?huh?tell me

Why these people hates me so much?

Why when they making fun of me i see their happiness ?

It's too annoying that i get bully everyday but what can i do?

if i fight back they hurt me physically and emotionaly! i want to revenge but how? all i can do is to stay silence and cry?

What should i do more?

I just want peace of mind but these people keep on bullying me everyday even in social media.! I feel so embarrased and i feel so bad!!

I wonder if they really happy when they bully someone!

I wonder if you are one of them too.

PLEASE STOP BULLYING INNOCENT PEOPLE THEY ARE NOT ANIMALS AND KEEP IN YOUR MIND THAT EVEN ANIMALS DESERVE TO BE RESPECTED.😢😭

NO ONE CARED of being bullied right?

Making fun of someone made your day?

I hope one day you get bullied too .

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep strong. Dont mind the. . They are losers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not you who have the problem.My daughter suffer of bullying too but she never stop making friends and by the end people around her understand why my child acts that way.She is epileptic and a little problem in her behavior .Don't worry just be nice and give it to the Lord before you knew it He already send good friends to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago