Was this fair?

0 11
Avatar for Unidentified
3 years ago

I've been punished for accussing me using same address but i have only 1 account. what the heck?

I dont know why but there's 1 person upvote 1 of my article the one who invited me here then afterwards i got a message that im using same i.p address that means they punished me for wrong doin?(that's what i understand of the message).

Is this fair? That accusing someone using same i.p address to upvote/downvote but i have only 1 account 😂😂😂 Im just curious about this. Who the heck using my i.p address without my permission.

I don't know what happen but please before accuse someone make sure that i have multiple account i swear to you that i have only 1 account in my cp and until now i still did not upvote/downvote to any articles posted in this site. 😢😭

This was the first time i did not UPVOTE/DOWNVOTE to any articles how could it be possible that i use same i.p address to upvote/downvote even my self i can't upvote/downvote my articles.

PLEASE TO ALL MY READERS HERE:

Don't you ever UPVOTE/DOWNVOTE any of my articles even me i will not UPVOTE/DOWNVOTE your article to .

The most important to me here is just read my articles or like my article i will appreciate that much more but please dont you attempt to upvote/downvote my article it's not a good idea anymore.

But hopefully can fix this because im inocent and im willing to have an investigation of this . I just cant believe this is happening to me accusing for my wrong doing without doing anything . Im just publishing post and articles and i enjoyed this so much.

Am I the only one who's experiencing this kind of situation?

Too bad to have a message directly in my read cash account im really sad to have a message like this.

I swear i have only one account in my cell phone.

0
$ 0.00

Comments