Restart

5 9
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

New year, New Hope. 2021 was one of the worst nightmare I had in my life. I consider myself back to zero but I deserve a second chance because this isn't a perfect world. I've been failed a lot of times that means I tried a lot also. I decided to give another shot  and get up. I decide also to start over again to give my self opportunity to grow beyond of all my failures.

I was wondering if y'all still remember me. I wasn't active for almost 3 months because my phone was broke and I was also discouraged because all my earnings are lost and I can't recover it. That is why I decided to stopped writing articles.

My 2021 was sad and full of heartbreaks. In 2022 I welcome the new year with happiness and enthusiasm as well as welcoming great opportunities and be more productive. Every new year is a new blessing which God given to us that is why it is worth to celebrate it. Restarting is not an easy thing, it is tough process but achievable.
----
February 14,2022

It was a Valentine's Day. Did you receive a bouquet? a chocolate? (China all). Valentine's is not all about giving material things just to show the love. For me, Valentine's means thanking my loved ones  for being there for me through my ups and downs.

I and my boyfriend, together with his co-workers and boss having a simple dinner at Tree house. It was a treat from there boss ( Pina Saman lang Yung mga partner)

Excuse my big face
Yes! It's @Sequoia

@Sequoia is my friend I can't remember where was our first met and she was the one who helped me here in Read Cash.(Thank you dae)


That's all. Sorry for the grammatical errors! God bless and Keep safe

-UnicaHija :*

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

Comments

Halu langga. Nag new account diay ka mao grind grind na sd para sa ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heloooo daiii. Welcome back, unta di naka mu back out hhahaa i note sab imuha seedphrase para incase2 gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Salamat dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope tuloy-tuloy na pag publish mo Sis. GOD Bless! Belated happy valentine's day btw:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago