Getting to Know me

4 11
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

"Having a positive attitude helps us to see the brighter side of our life, to become optimistic and enthusiasm."

Hola my dear read cashers, how are you feeling today? This article is supposed to be upload last night but I am so sleepy. Yesterday I was reading an article entitled Exposing Myself : Random Questions, My Say by Ms. @Ling01 . I was challenge to make my entry therefore I've asked her if I could try then she said yes and here is mine...

Tell Me About Yourself

  • I am a kind of person that hates toxic people. I am ambivert sometimes because I'd love to hangout and bond with my family and friends. I have a lot of friends but I don't engage myself too much to them. I loved also dogs I have Aspin and high breed dogs. I am the only child that is why my username is UnicaHija.

What do you want to be when you were a kid?

  • When I was in Kindergarten I have a lot of profession to become. First, is to become a Policewoman because I was inspired and Proud of my cousins. Second, is to become a Doctor to cure and helped the people who is sicked and Lastly, is to become a Dentist because I want to be like my father.

What always calms you down when you're really stressed out and upset?

  • My pets is one of my stress reliever. Whenever I am stressed or upset I will just hug them tightly and staring their cute and lovely face. Sometimes eating is also my stress reliever Lol.

Are you a spender or a saver?

  • I consider myself a spender but not in my wants but in my needs just like groceries. If I have an extra money that's the time I will buy my wants. I like also treating my family and close friends.

Do you like calling or texting?

  • Both but I've prefer to texting because when calling I feel awkward especially when it is video calling. For me, texting is more convenient to use because I can really express what I want to express or say.

Are you morning person or a night owl?

  • I am a morning person since I have a business I would prefer to sleep early in the night because in the next morning I will wake up early to open my store and preparing breakfast. It feels good when you wake up early.


If you want to dry this challenge you can do with the same question or you can make your own.


Closing Thought..

It was just a simple random question to get to know me. Thank you reading and if you want to try go ahead and let's getting to know each other. Adios!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

Comments

I do not take a side on being toxic people cause they have both bad vibes on us. There are those kind of person who are toxic albeit you don't done anything to them but still they make you feel mad. Just always think that they are just part of the society and never mind their business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi rajud ang relieve nga mahatag sa pets dai nu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jd dae. lami kaayo kumoton HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago