My first long distance journey

1 35
Avatar for UnexpectedThinker
1 year ago
Topics: Life story

Journey ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ข

A journey is to go from one place to another place for some purpose. But my purpose is of studying so that I can achieve my dream aim.

  • Let's take a start_up about my journey. I got a notification on 28 September from my university, in the notification, there was written university will be open from 3rd October. Firstly, I became excited that I will live in a hostel with new friends in the new world. On 29 September I started preparing for going to Faisalabad which is 700Km away from my home. With time my emotions were being changed because on the last day mean yesterday I became upset. Yesterday, was my last day at home so it is the first time I was forsaking my home for the first time. It is difficult to live without family, especially without Mom. With a very heavy heart, I started my journey yesterday at 9'O Clock. I reached the city bus station at 10:30 AM but I reached late. Because the bus was gone at 10 O'Clock. When I went to the ticket center they told me that the next bus will go at noon.was shocked because on the first journey I was late. Because there was one bus station where buses go for a long distance. So I had to wait. In the waiting room, passengers were staring at me surprisingly. I shocked at what's happened. Making no noise, I sit on one of the chairs. Then I take off my mobile from my pocket and started to watch a session of Stranger things. It is becoming my favorite session on Netflix. I'm now in session 4 and still waiting for session 5. I just finished my session that time was to go. Before entering the bus, I go to the canteen for buying some snacks and botel. And then, my heartbeat goes on higher and higher that I am going to abandon my home. I sat on my seat and relaxed. Then I called my mom to say the journey has started.

This is that bus I was traveling.

Journey or Struggle

I feel that nothing can substitute diligence and hard work. โ€œChallenges are a part of any aspiration one has in life. Being a student, deciding to have a start-up of your own in itself comes with risks; one has to be prepared to tackle the obstacles to be able to sail through." It's hard to say traveling is easy because here you faced many difficulties like vomiting ๐Ÿคฎ, stomach aches, and the chance of accidents also. So traveling is highly risky. But one day we will die, we didn't fear anything. Alas! Something you have to face of long-distance traffic issues means traffic blockage. I also faced traffic blockage.

Here we were staying about half an hour. 4th main difficulty is that during traveling there are a lot of internet network issues. So it's a struggle to go traveling. What's your opinion tell me?

After coming out of the traffic blockage, we started our journey again. I was sitting near the window side so I can easily see the outside views. During the journey I learned, life is very difficult because I saw little age boys and girls grazing animals and doing some work in shops. It's very hard to see a CHILD LABOUR in front of my eye. We stopped at a petrol pump for 10 minutes and I get off the bus and went to the canteen for buying some snacks. After ten minutes, the journey started again and after a while, I started seeing movies again and eating snacks also. About half an hour I felt stomach aches and felt giddy. I wondered what the hell was going on. Then I do patient and recite some holy verses. Within no time, we entered the city of textile Faisalabad. The was going on and at last, we reached the station. At the station I get off the bus and carried my luggage ๐Ÿงณ and then stopped a rickshaw. He asked if he will hire 300 rupees. There was night time so I didn't deny it. And he dropped me at my hostel. Unfortunately, when he was turning back the rickshaw was hit by a motorcycle ๐Ÿ๏ธ. With the blessing of Allah, the was no living harm.

The image is taken by pixabay. Here is Link ๐Ÿ”— https://pixabay.com/images/id-1828079/.

Closing ideas

Traveling teaches us tolerance and also motivates us. Traveling is also used for discoveries and for enjoying. This is all about my journey.

Thanks for reading this.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for UnexpectedThinker
1 year ago
Topics: Life story

Comments

Goodluck on your new journey..

$ 0.00
1 year ago