Informatics Olympiad

0 8
Avatar for Undefined0
2 years ago

The boy who became the youngest champion in the Informatics Olympiad, his name is Avi. Eighth grade student. He is the champion with the highest score in all the Olympiads so far. The name of this prodigy has been on everyone's lips since the announcement of the champion of the Olympiad. Kana is punching everyone with this, how is it possible! There are some unsolved problems in the Olympiad, Avi has solved all of them. The questioners are also surprised for this.

Although no one around him or his school was surprised by it. Everyone knows about Abir's intellect. Avi can answer any question. No matter how difficult it is. He can solve any problem.

After giving prizes to everyone, it was Abir's turn. But before accepting the award, everyone wants to know about Avi. Tell him something. He agreed as usual. Began to say, about his own.

My name is Avi, Avi Siraj. I didn't see my mother, I only saw her in the picture. My father used to listen to all my visits. I was in sixth grade then. The stupidest boy in the class. Students with the lowest marks. He gave the sixth class result card that day. Everyone started laughing when they saw my result card. Does anyone have such a bad result? No one mixes with me, says the fool. I have been told a lot of bad things. I came home and told my father that day. I had tears in my eyes. The other day my father would give me peace, but he did not give me any peace that day.

My father was a mad scientist. Dad took me to his lab that day. Makes me unconscious. Then I don't remember anything else. Severe headache after regaining consciousness. A lot of pain. Not like sleeping. Dad said it will be fine, everything will be fine. He gave me some medicine. Gradually the pain subsided.

Dad is much, much more intelligent, much more intelligent. He could not accept that someone would call his son a fool. So that day he did a small operation on my head and put a bio-mechanical chip in it.

The chip works like a hub with the Internet and the brain. Everyone knows that the brain has a lot more power. But this power cannot be used just for lack of information. After connecting the brain to the internet, there were no more problems. Any information can be accessed at any time. Anything can be solved.

After the headache subsided, the father activated the chip. It was hard to get used to at first, then gradually it became easier for me to know any poison.

A few days later, my father went to do an experiment and had an accident. His lab was destroyed. He could not be saved after he was taken to the hospital. But he used to experiment with many strange things, one of which is human longevity. How to survive on earth for many days. Abir's throat was a little broken while saying one thing. He wiped his eyes with one hand.

After my father died, my aunt took me with her. After getting the result card of the next exam in the school, everyone was surprised to see the name of the person who got the highest number. He looked at me with wide eyes. They didn't say anything that day, they just started talking to each other. They were still away from me that day. No one came to me. Everyone looked at him from a distance. But I wanted to mix with everyone. Like everyone else, wanted to be a normal boy.

Serera asked to join the regional camp of the Olympiad as he always got higher marks. I had to go despite not wanting to. From there to today.

I may not be right to take the prize. I just solved the problems quickly with the help of the internet. I can solve any problem, but I didn't want anything like that. I just wanted to be a normal boy. I wanted to mix with everyone else. With these words, Avi slowly started to descend from the stage.

The judge, the wisest man in the congregation, took Abir's hand from behind. Hold the hand and bring it to the front. Then he said, maybe with the help of chips you have solved the problems. But did you know that you are a wonderful boy without chips? This award is in your hands. Abir handed over the trophy. Everyone clapped their hands.

The wise scientist says, from today you will join the Bangladesh Science Committee. The hardest part with all the other scientists will be finding solutions to all the problems. It will take Bangladesh to another height.

All around then the light of the firework was shining. The whole hall room was shaking with applause. And the boy named Ovi was shedding tears remembering his father. No one saw it, no one.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Undefined0
2 years ago

Comments