Anticipation for Good Days, Immensely!

0 12
Avatar for UmmeOmar
2 years ago

The title and the lead image is depicting all about me. I am a girl, younger daughter of my parents, a sister of my elder sister (my only sibling), wife of my husband and mother of my first born Omar. Here in read.cash I have choose my name Umme Omar which means mother of Omar, in Arabic-language. He is my world, my everything now!

I have everything but not my own

I have get everything I wanted and worked for. I have a graduation and post graduation degree on Business Administration (major in Finance) from a The University of Chittagong. My father is a first class government employee and my mother is a home maker. They together have taken an excellent care of we two sisters. My elder sister is a doctor. All of them are so nice to me. I have married to whom I loved. He is a good husband and a Banker in profession . All of them love and support me always. Support me both mentally and financially. You see, I have every thing...!

Despite of these blessings in my life I always feel incomplete and inferior inside. The reason behind this, is my not earning money. My family has a good financial condition but I do not earn yet. It is a matter of great identity crisis for me! I think I am useless and my absence will not hamper anybody!

source: https://images.app.goo.gl/4QmTZwmuf99moDDE6

From childhood I have always dreamt of being a government officials. That's so important to me. And I was prepared for the examinations and the interviews as well. But it’s like the irony of fate to me. The Covid-19 pandemics have stopped and changed life a lot, to the people of all walks of life. Due to Covid situation all the job circular have been postponed since last two years. Moreover many job holders are loosing their jobs! A few friends of mine are joining jobs in illegal ways or with recommendation. But that's not my cup of tea!

I have many more things to do or buy! But I do not want to take money from my parents, sister or husband. That is humiliating for me!

source: https://www.idsalliance.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/abstract-digital-human-face-picture-id1173458627.jpg

I am feelings my incompleteness so much. I can not say this anyone. My friends say, I am in very good condition in my life and I am not satisfied with them! But how can I just satisfy? What is my own achievements ? I cannot buy something when I wish to. That is not about money! I can easily collect money from my close people but i can never tell them to give me money! That is about my dignity! Depending on others, are ignominious to me! Unfortunately, I am dependent till date!

Childhood dreams

In my child hood there were some financial crisis, which my family went through. Moreover, lots of family problems and responsibilities were there. We eagerly wanted to get rid of these. From my childhood I have a bewitchment on moonlit night. Sitting under moon light, my sister and I always thought that When we will grown up, we would buy a comfortable house and a car for our parents. We will take them trip in America and Europe. Buy a lot of golds to my mother. No hurdle will come. Only peace every where.

Achievements

From the very young age I was so active in my fields. I was a good student. Helped my parents in their works. I took tuition and contributed in my family. I played cricket and footballs. I sang songs in programmes. I had plants of my own. Relatives would said about me that, only one children is enough if he is similar to me.πŸ™‚

I have many more certificates of computer courses , graphics designing, poster presentation, research papers, theses and internships.

Moreover, I am an honorary teacher of a children school of a slum, near my locality. I love to go there and sometimes I bring chocolates for their 25 students.

Efforts

When I was in graduation class, I started a food delivery business in small size but it had not worked. After that, I with one of my friends, started an online clothing business. The business was so good and within few days it received a good profit as well. But after few months, my friend had shifted in far from my city. And it was difficult for me to run a business alone so I had to postponed my business! I have invested to stock markets too. I made some profits but loose some money also!πŸ˜”

Dreams to do!

source: unsplash

I want to earn a standard amount, that's the key to all my dreams come true!

I will to buy food, clothes, medicine and all necessary thinks for my parents, sister and in-laws by my own money. I will take my parents a trip on Germany, Switzerland and France to meet our relatives who live there, at my own cost. I always wish to buy gifts for my relatives and friends. I want to give a happy and privileged life to my son too. I want to buy many more gifts for my husband which I have long list!

I feel so much for the poor village and road side people! I always want to buy food, clothes for them. If I will capable then I must work for their accommodation, food and education!!

I specially feel for the underprivileged children and helpless old people which sometimes make me even cry. I want to do something for them like food,shelter,education and a happy life!

All of these needs not only my will but also huge money. In present situation, I am unemployed and its uncertain to getting job during these pandemic. It hurts me to a great extent.

New in read.cash!

Few days ago, I came to know about read.cash and noise.cash. I have already collected some BCH from noise.cash. But in read.cash it is my first article. I am so excited about that! Till date I have read many articles from many superb writers here. I have become fan of most of them! Hope I would also contribute lots of excellent articles here and read.cash will be a media to me to express myself and fulfill my dreams.

Thank you for reading. I have just written what I feel! Have a great day ahead!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for UmmeOmar
2 years ago

Comments