intentions

3 25
Avatar for UkthyLateefah01
3 years ago

What are your intentions?

What are my intentions?

My intentions also the same thing as my goals to become great in life.

My intention right there in my mind,each and every time I wake up to see another beautiful morning always reminding me to stay dedicated in order to achieve great goals in life.

My intention is to develop myself daily reading and learning more everyday seeking for more knowledge and ideas from scholars, listening and making use of all ideas and advise given to me.

My intention is to see you putting on a beautiful smile on that beautiful face.

My intention is to impact knowledge in you to become an outstanding feautures amongst others.

My intention is to become a great leader in which everyone could always look up to and should always learn from like a living legend.

10
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for UkthyLateefah01
3 years ago

Comments

Ameen thumo Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Almighty Allah increase u in knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago