I Myself.

0 12
Avatar for UkthyLateefah01
3 years ago

I inspire to acquire but not to put aside

I intend to make good use of time so as not to go too far

I decided not to be proud so I could be richly endowed

I choose not to be defeated and not to be misleaded

I should call my creator's name so as not be put ashamed

I decide to mingle so as not to be single and also to stop myself from being idle

I claimed to make a change so I could be the one to set the pace

I had to stop myself from being blamed so I could be the one to make a change

I intend to seek for more knowledge so I could be the outstanding creature always stepping ahead

I had always known I took the right decision with the ultimate perception seeing through my vision

A once achieved dream had already been seen with a glowing person of self esteem.

2
$ 1.04
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments