About myself

21 47
Avatar for Ukku
Written by
3 years ago

Hii... I am Ayesha.... And I am a new user of read cash website..... It's my first article in this website..... So everybody support me subscribe me me and comments in my comment box

I am a Bangladeshi and I am a Muslim girl...... I have three brothers and two sisters..... I am studying at Feni government school........

Firstly I don't know about his website but.. yesterday my friend tu aashiqui a website link with me and this website is riad cash....... I am very excited for working this website

I hope I success in this work and work place and I give you new new and interesting and establishing and theoretical artical......

Who everybody spaceship and stay home because is abhaiya is attected by Corona

Hope almighty safe us..... Good wishes for everybody from me........ And what in genuine method and technique....

Upload new new interesting and talented article which is established our mind

Not write a similar article and not to copy another at equal to in your account......

We are a family so everybody support me and I am always supports you and the all member of these ried cash website

Hope this article was greatest thanks for you so everybody support me

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ukku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hey hello what's up guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read chash..I hope you will post more article day by day & i will support you.Take my bst regards to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„I also want to comment within 60-70 words .but have no so many words , sentence to describe your article .πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™„what am I saying ? I don't know.But I am commenting here to earn money πŸ˜’yahooo blah blah blah . technicall team my meeting with my family , related people fine thank you ,πŸ™„I know that everyone think that I am mad but have no choice πŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome articles.welcome to our group /read cash.i hope you are the best articles give our group...nice too meet you. And plz like cmnt subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey support me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article is most interesting. unemployment. Also, to completely solve the issue of unemployment we have to tackle the main issue of unemployment that is the vast population of India.

FAQs about Unemployment Q.1 Why there is a problem of unemployment in India? A.1 Due to overpopulation and lack of proper skills there is a problem of unemployment in India.

Q.2 Define Disguised unemployment? A.2 Disguised unemployment refers to a form of employment in which more than the required numbers of people work in industry or factory. And removing some employee will not affect productivity.

Previous. Plzz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am here to support you .and you also support me.am a Bangladeshi and I am a Muslim girl...... I have three brothers and two sisters..... I am studying at Feni government school........

Firstly I don't know about his website but.. yesterday my friend tu aashiqui a website link with me and this website is riad cash....... I am very excited for working this website

I hope I success in this work and work place and I give you new new and interesting and establishing and theoretical artical......

Who everybody spaceship and stay home because is abhaiya is attected by ..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice aarticles......subscribe bace plz..... I have three brothers and two sisters..... I am studying at Feni government school........

Firstly I don't know about his website but.. yesterday my friend tu aashiqui a website link with me and this website is riad cash....... I am very excited for working this website

I hope I success in this work and work place and I give you new new and interesting and establishing and theoretical artical......

Who everybody spaceship and stay home because is abhaiya is attected by Corona

Hope almighty safe us..... Good wishes for everybody from me........ And what in genuine method and technique....

Upload new new interesting and talented article which is established our mind

Not write a similar article and not to copy another at equal to in your account......

We are a family so everybody

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.Self-employment means to create a job or earning an opportunity for oneself by own effort. At present unemployment is the most acute problem in Bangladesh. We know Bangladesh is an overpopulated country so the government alone can not provide enough job opportunities for increased population. Unemployment is a curse. In this situation, self-employment is the only solution which can save use from this curse. We should realize that comfortable jobs in office or bank for every citizen is never possible. There goodbye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you, keep going on. May you reach your Final destination. Nice article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article if you need any help then ask me i will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for you. Keep going on. May you reach the final destination of ur dream. Take care of your family. Stay home and stay safe. Keep me on your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read cash.. Carry on you work I will support you. Thank you so much for described yourself.. And please like comment subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. I like you and i think u like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago