Ethereum (ETH) broke above $ 400 one more time in August

2 19
Avatar for Ukamsav
3 years ago

The second largest cryptocurrency, Ethereum, broke above $ 400 again this month

stock.adobe.com

According to CoinMarketCap, Ethereum has just passed the $ 400 level. Data from the same website says this is yet another time the second largest currency topped $ 400 this month.

Some of the previous outbreaks occurred on August 6th, August 14th, August 24th and now August 29th. After the initial surge above the $ 400 level, ETH held there for a day.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ukamsav
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ukamsav
3 years ago

Comments

I think right now, I would recommend Ethereum as a good investment. I should have invested in Ethereum because most cryptocurrencies have dropped recently, and so has the price of Ether. I’m just scared to invest before Ethereum get bullish, because of scammers. I’ve been scam with those high yield investment program last month. That’s why I didn’t invest. But look at Ethereum right now, its value almost doubled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago