Why should you connect your noise.cash account with the online wallet ?

0 21
Avatar for UjjwalAditya
2 years ago

In My last Post, I told you how to connect your noise.cash account with the online $BCH Wallet. I had some questions like

Will I receive my $BCH earning in my $BCH wallet ( old ) ?

Do I really need connect my account with an online $BCH Wallet ?

What are the Benefits of connecting with an online wallet ?

 

But now I know the answer so I want to share answers with you :)

 

So I start with the First Question. 

Will I receive my $BCH earning in my $BCH wallet ( old ) ?

There are many people on noise.cash who are using CEX ( Centralized Exchange ) Address to receive their $BCH earnings. Since  I use Celsius to earn interest on my $BCH balance and So I was using Celsius deposit address to withdraw my fund.  Maybe you're also using any centralized Platform To Receive your $BCH. 

 

But the popular Phrase of Crypto World is Not Your Keys 🔑 , Not Your  Coins. 

 

And if you're using a centralized exchange or wallet, you know they own your funds. So if you trust your wallet partner then you are free to use their service, you don't need to do anything unless noise.cash admin makes it mandatory to use their online wallet.

 

So you will receive your $BCH Earning your old Wallet :)

 

 

What are the Benefits of connecting with an online wallet ?

So let's talk about some of the benefits of setting up an online $BCH wallet.

if you're a noise.cash user, then you know about the recent Hack attempt on noise.cash. So Let's assume a person names Mr X didn't enable his online $BCH wallet and his account got hacked.  Now the hacker has an option to set up a wallet to withdraw Mr X 's earned $BCH. 

 

So If Mr X had set up his $BCH wallet and saved his backup phrase in a secure place. By Mistake, he shared his Password with others or his account might be hacked. So If Hacker wants to withdraw Mr X 's earned BCH then he needs to import the Bitcoin Cash wallet using the Secret phrase ( But he don't have )  So Hacker can't withdraw your Money 😏. 

 

(Since noise.cash will create a separate wallet on your every new Browser Login so make sure to save secret phrase at secure place )

 

For  Testing purposes I login in my noise.cash account using another browser and here you can see The difference. 

My Native Browser

My New Login on other Browser

 

I have to import my wallet into another browser or i need to create a new wallet .  But $BCH balance of my previous wallet will not move to my new wallet.  So if I will lost the Secret Keys , then my BCH will remain on blockchain! 

 

 

Since you're using your online $BCH wallet so you can Tip anyone with your wallet balance without scanning QR Code. 

 

 

 

 

 

So you have your wallet's secret Phrase, So you can use it to access your money anywhere and no one gonna stop you :) 

 

 Did I Miss Something?  Yes, the Second Question. 

 

Do I really need to connect my account with an online $BCH Wallet ?

 

According to my opinion, You should go with this update. 

 

 

 

 

If you want to earn interest on your Crypto then you can try  Celsius Network using my referral code 1839205884 when signing up and earn $50 in BTC with your first transfer of $400 or more!

https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/1839205884

 

 

Note :- Make Sure to save your Secret Phrase at the Right Place and you also import it into the Bitcoin.com Wallet to Track Your Transactions. 

 

 

Thanks for reading this article and if you like this then please share your thoughts in the comment box :)

 

Resources

  1. https://www.publish0x.com/my-blog-diary/how-to-setup-your-online-dollar-bch-wallet-in-your-noisecash-xnxjegd

  2. https://noise.cash/u/Adityaa

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UjjwalAditya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for UjjwalAditya
2 years ago

Comments