Just an Introduction of Me and CoinMantra.co

0 17
Avatar for UjjwalAditya
3 years ago

It was 2020 the Bad Year Because of Lockdown and Covid-19 but last year is not bad for all.

Students enjoyed Their Big Vacation due to Covid. Some People Enjoyed this time with Their Family, and Yes I make some Money From Cryptocurrencies. Oh Sorry I found This Crypto Blogging site Read.cash and also put some work here not more.

So Today I think I need to share something about ne with on here.

And This Is an Intro Post.

I am Aditya from India love to explore Crypto and Blockchain related Project. Later I started a Blog CoinMantra.co and started Posting Content There. Since I Love To explore New projects So there are not too articles on the Blog but from this Year 2021 I'm working to add more Contents There. As well as I Jumped on other Crypto Blogging Platform Such as Publish0x and started sharing my knowledge there.

After some time I Started Making Videos for CoinMantra and Publishing on Youtube and Lbry.

And Here I'm Representing CoinMantra.co

This Is My Story Till Today and Hope I will add more details in this Post In Future. If You Like this then Follow Me.

-2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UjjwalAditya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for UjjwalAditya
3 years ago

Comments