CWEE My Dream Project Started

0 16
Avatar for UjjwalAditya
3 years ago

Crypto is New thing for many people and Many people wondering What Crypto Is ?

There are Many Youtuber and bloggers are working on Explain this Hard term in simple language. So Many People will understand this Future Technology.

But in My opinion

Practical Knowledge is Better Than a Bookish Knowledge.

Because you will learn very easily with an Example.

So I Started a project with the Named CWEE ( Crypto Weekly Earning Episodes ). From the the name of episode it is clear that it is something related to Crypto earning.

Yes I will create contents which will help you earn free Crypto. Yes Free Crypto !

This Idea comes in my mind 2020 's Lockdown time.

So I am trying to create contents in form of videos, articles, Podcast

Here is our First CWEE Episode which you can watch on YouTube.

Please Provide Your feedback in the comment section so I can improve More.

Connect with us on leofinance

Sponsors of UjjwalAditya
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Reading this Post Love You Coinlovers!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UjjwalAditya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for UjjwalAditya
3 years ago

Comments