American pop Singer and rapper shot,Megan thee stallion.

2 17
Avatar for Ujah
Written by
3 years ago

Most of us are familiar with the foreign base singers,even some of us even go extra mile in buying and downloading their songs.

Those foreign singers,we all know most of them leave the life of a Gang star,while some are gentle and calm.

Megan thee stallion,a female pop singer and rapper,was allegedly shot early last month.

I know the name would sound strange and new to most people,but those who knows her would follow my story up.

The shooting reportedly took place after Megan, Lanez, and Megan’s friend Kelsey Nicole left a Hollywood Hills party together in a chauffeured SUV. An argument ensued in which Megan and her friend requested to be let out of the car.

Investigation said that Lanez opened fire inside the vehicle, shooting Megan twice in the foot.

Yeah, it the same Lanez you know,Tory Lanez.

He his also a singer,with sweet voice,most of Nigeria artist had a feature with him once,example; Davido Adeleke.

Following the incident, Los Angeles police officers pulled them over, arresting Lanez for possession of a concealed weapon. In a video that surfaced of the arrest, Megan’s bloody footprints can clearly be seen on the sidewalk as she follows police instructions to exit the vehicle.

Lanez has not been charged with the alleged shooting and is planning to say it was accidental. Law enforcement sources said that no witnesses are currently cooperating with police,but they have been notified that there is a cell phone video of the shooting.

In a post she did on her Instagram page,Megan wrote, “The narrative that is being reported are inaccurate and I’d like to set the record straight. On Sunday morning, I suffered gunshot wounds, as a result of a crime that was committed against me and done with the intention to physically harm me. I was never arrested, the police officers drove me to the hospital where I underwent surgery to remove the bullets. I’m incredibly grateful to be alive and that I’m expected to make a full recovery, but it was important for me to clarify the details about this traumatic night. I’m currently focused on my recovery, so I can return back to my life and back to making music as soon as possible."

Thanks for reading,say no to violence,and quick recovery to her. Don't forget to like and comment.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ujah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hope she's not dead? Sound health to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky to be alive, but it seems the intention was not to kill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago