Introduction

0 12
Avatar for Ufuoma9
2 years ago

Hi my name is ufuoma, and i hail from delta state 🇳🇬 Nigeria, Nigeria is my country and I was born and raised in Nigeria. Delta State is one of the oil and agricultural manufacturing state in Nigeria. It is located in the area that is known as the South-South geo-political zone.

Am a student, am a business woman, I bake and also a makeup artist. Baking for me is like my hobby, i love baking. I make cupcakes and normal cakes.

I school in Delta state university, hahaha all most all my life so far is based in delta state, given birth to in delta, raised in delta, schooling in delta.

The Delta State University, Abraka - prevalently known as DELSU - is a State government claimed college in Nigeria with the primary grounds situated at Abraka, Delta State and two grounds at Asaba and Oleh. The Oleh grounds was set up with the 1995 Amended Edict. The University is a different grounds college having three grounds inside a distance of around 200 km separated. Right now, with an understudy populace of around 36,000 (in the 2007/08 meeting), the University offers a scope of projects from the full-time authentication, confirmation and degree projects to low maintenance evening and end of the week degree programs. The University offers postgraduate examinations up to a doctoral level. A staff/understudy advising focus, an e-learning focus, understudy convenience and brandishing offices in the midst of others are accessible help administrations. It is one of more than 25 state-possessed colleges which are managed and authorize by the National Universities Commission.

I also love writing and of cause love social media. I like posting things am thinking about, but am also a private person.

I hope to use this platform to share my feelings and experience. Its a privilege to come accross such a good and wonderful platform.

Am also an actor, a writer by profession as my decipline is Theatre arts

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ufuoma9
2 years ago

Comments