Thoughts

0 9
Avatar for Udeh2000
2 months ago

Am Udeh Precious from Nigeria. Basically everybody knows now that the world is an amazing place to be in. In all the sense of the word. In my country things are a bit tight presently, inflation is high, goods are scarce and nobody knows where our government is going with all this. Honestly I don't know where we are going with all this....

Back to myself, I guess, looking back at how far God has brought me. It brings peace to know I have come far. People say hard work and good habits are criteria for success, probably boarders towards everyone's need to explain the madness that is our world. Cause hard work and habit might also be the reason why half the continent of Africa is still poor. Don't get it wrong, most African states are quite rich, at least in natural resources, but we do tend to be plagued by wars, bad government and stupid expenses. At least in my country, budget after budget gets passed to fight illiteracy and poverty, still those two demons keep growing like weeds, half of the nation is complaining and protesting. Some even ask for Military intervention; They actually believe the military could do better, maybe they could, maybe not. My bet it's on the later.

Now that am done complaining, the next question is what next?

Honestly I for one believe we should stop depending on the government, I think the best step would be to stop using their currencies and stop waiting for them to help us, the only pain with this idea is that we still pay taxes..... honestly don't even get why we do. Still the idea is for us all to grow massively based on our dreams and networks and thank God for crypto. To any African who reads this and gets me(May the force be with you), honestly I wish you success. I one day hope that the world of Africa will evolve to the point where we have decentralized governments, and individuals don't need to fight and bleed for every scrap of needed resources. I joke with my friends and loved ones that Africans are probably one of the most long suffering people on earth. How they can bear with all this is basically beyond me. Still I also believe Africa is one of the most ideal place to create wealth and I guess that's why we love crypto. Still I guess it's all just a game, a game I say. Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Udeh2000
2 months ago

Comments