Just thinking

1 11
Avatar for Udeh2000
2 months ago

A few days back I watched some friends basically cooling out. Having a nice time and being...well young. It got me wondering how we all came to this point, how life drifts past you and suddenly your old enough to make your own decisions. Old enough to go to jail at least.

Would the 12 years old me believe that one day , I would have attended a good university, graduated and gone off to serve my father land in a place in my wildest dreams I never would have dreamt of going to? Nah , I doubt. I guess that's what makes youth interesting, trying out new things, making mistakes , meeting new people and making life long connections. Still I do love my youth, what about you I guess?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Udeh2000
2 months ago

Comments

Time just flies

$ 0.00
2 months ago